Tyga @ Joe Louis Arena

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Reverend Horton Heat

Magic Stick, Detroit

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Spandau Ballet

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Shelter, Detroit

Monday, February 2, 06:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Tuesday, February 3, 06:30 PM

Periphery

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, February 4, 06:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Zap Mama & Antibalas

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Sebastian Maniscalco

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Aesop Rock

Magic Stick, Detroit

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway Rahsaan Patterson & Eric Roberson

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Rick Springfield

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Stick To Your Guns

Magic Stick, Detroit

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Theophilus London

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Nephew Tommy

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Rob Delaney

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Cannibal Corpse

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Monday, February 23, 06:00 PM

Kongos

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Dada Life

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Sister Hazel

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, February 28, 08:30 PM

Meghan Trainor

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Monday, March 2, 07:30 PM

G Love & Special Sauce

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $49

Gabriel Iglesias

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Blackberry Smoke

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Milo Greene

Magic Stick, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Young Thug

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Taking Back Sunday

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Wednesday, March 11, 06:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, March 11, 06:00 PM

Starting at $42

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Mel Waiters

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $197

Cedric the Entertainer

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Cassandra Wilson

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Marcus Miller

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Rachelle Ferrell

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Pennywise

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Coal Chamber Filter & Combichrist

Harpos, Detroit

Saturday, March 21, 05:00 PM

Starting at $63

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Magic Stick, Detroit

Thursday, March 26, 06:30 PM

Delta Spirit

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, March 27, 08:30 PM

Shpongle

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, March 29, 07:00 PM