Death Cab for Cutie

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Bob Dylan

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit

Saturday, May 30, 11:59 PM

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Shelter, Detroit

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

TMT Trio

Cliff Bell's, Detroit

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Open Mic @ DIME

DIME, Detroit

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Art & Revolution

Detroit Contemporary, Detroit

Friday, May 1, 06:00 PM

Yelawolf

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

BREAKLOOSE

BLEU DETROIT, Detroit

Friday, May 1, 10:00 PM

3rd ANNUAL ARTLAB J GALA

ArtLabJ, Detroit

Saturday, May 2, 06:00 PM

The Replacements

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Jesus and Mary Chain

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, May 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $182

Dance Gavin Dance

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Monday, May 4, 06:30 PM

Starting at $35

Smallpools

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, May 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $69

Fever

JazzCafe Detroit, Detroit

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Toro Y Moi

Magic Stick, Detroit

Wednesday, May 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

George Benson

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Tyler The Creator

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Soul 70's Super Jam

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $100

Interpol

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

The Story So Far

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, May 14, 06:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan and His Band

Fox Theatre, Detroit

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Above and Beyond

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Sunday, May 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $97

Walk Off The Earth

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Monday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Butch Walker

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

Dan Deacon

Magic Stick, Detroit

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

NORCECA Champions Cup

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Thursday, May 21, 04:00 PM

12th Planet

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Thursday, May 21, 09:30 PM

Starting at $41

Lil Dicky

Shelter, Detroit

Wednesday, May 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $48

Built To Spill

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

The Contortionist

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Hot Chip

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Boney James

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Alabama Shakes

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Wednesday, June 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Temples

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $47

Faith Evans

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Shakey Graves

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Steve Smith

Jazz Cafe At Music Hall, Detroit

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Juicy J

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, June 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at $73

Wire

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Clean Bandit

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, June 10, 07:00 PM

John Mellencamp

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Wednesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Najee

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Dizzy Wright

Shelter, Detroit

Friday, June 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $46

Chris Botti

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $255

Hinder

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, June 16, 07:00 PM

My Morning Jacket

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Tuesday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Melvins

Shelter, Detroit

Wednesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Will Downing

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Gipsy Kings

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Best Coast

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Estelle

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

For Today

Shelter, Detroit

Sunday, June 21, 05:00 PM

Heartless Bastards

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Bowling For Soup The Dollyrots & Ivory Tribes

Shelter, Detroit

Monday, June 22, 06:00 PM

Starting at $187

David Sanborn

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Against Me!

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50