Celtic Thunder

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

El-P & Killer Mike

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $50

Danny Brown @ Majestic Theatre

Majestic Theatre, Detroit

Wednesday, November 26, 09:00 PM

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Blood On the Dance Floor

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, November 29, 05:30 PM

Flosstradamus

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

the 3rd Annual Danksgiving

THE WORKS, Detroit

Saturday, November 29, 10:00 PM

Kimberley Locke

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Monday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Royal Blood

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, December 2, 07:00 PM

The Swellers

Magic Stick, Detroit

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Yelawolf

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Gary Hoey

The City Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Kenny Rogers

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, December 6, 08:30 PM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, December 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $113

Sister Hazel

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Chris Isaak

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

I See Stars

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, December 13, 06:00 PM

Shaquille O'Neal All Star Comedy Jam

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $169

Terry Fator

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Chevelle

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Thursday, December 18, 06:30 PM

Reggie Watts

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

MERRY MOTHAF*CKIN CHRISTMAS

THE WORKS, Detroit

Friday, December 19, 10:00 PM

Insane Clown Posse

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, December 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Anthony Jeselnik

Scottish Rite Cathedral At Masonic Temple, Detroit

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $114

Erykah Badu

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Mike Epps

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Rustie

Magic Stick, Detroit

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Wale @ St. Andrews Hall

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, January 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Devil Makes Three

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $129

Kathy Griffin

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Motion City Soundtrack

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM