Carly Rae Jepsen

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, March 13, 06:30 PM

TI with Young Thug

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Adam Lambert

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Friday, March 25, 11:59 PM

Disturbed

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

ARTLABJ for Grown-ups

ArtLabJ, Detroit

Saturday, February 13, 09:30 AM

Alternative Press Tour - Neck Deep and State Champs

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, February 13, 05:30 PM

Starting at $92

St. Lucia

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Katt Williams

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

42nd Street

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Radical Sounds Detroit X

Detroit Contemporary, Detroit

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Jeffrey Osborne

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Floetry

Fox Theatre, Detroit

Sunday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Tuesday Night Short Courses

DIME, Detroit

Tuesday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Future

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $177

Tycho DJ Set (18+ Event)

Populux, Detroit

Saturday, February 20, 09:30 PM

Starting at $54

Cannibal Corpse

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, February 21, 06:30 PM

Best Coast and Wavves

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Tuesday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $81

2Cellos

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Wolfmother

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $149

Il Volo

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Blessthefall

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, March 2, 05:30 PM

BERSERKER III

The Detroit Masonic Temple, Detroit

Thursday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Tinashe

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, March 3, 08:30 PM

Cradle of Filth

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, March 4, 06:00 PM

Starting at $78

Hoodie Allen

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Friday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $76

Less Than Jake

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, March 5, 06:00 PM

Ty Segall

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

The Prettiots 3/9 at UFO Factory

UFO FACTORY, Detroit

Wednesday, March 9, 09:00 PM

Old Dominion

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Thursday, March 10, 05:30 PM

Starting at $219

Dr. Dog

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, March 12, 05:00 PM

Excision

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

The Piano Guys

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Monday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Bonnie Raitt

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Wednesday, March 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Gaelic Storm

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, March 16, 08:30 PM

Starting at $158

Celtic Woman

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Thursday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $123

Boyz II Men

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Vance Joy

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Tuesday, March 22, 06:30 PM

Mike Epps

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

The Cult

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Biz Markie

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

CHON

Shelter, Detroit

Monday, March 28, 06:00 PM

Sleeping Beauty

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Thursday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $72

Counterparts

Shelter, Detroit

Friday, April 1, 06:00 PM

Amon Amarth

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Puscifer

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Son Lux

Shelter, Detroit

Monday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Savages

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Savages

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

The Expendables

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, April 6, 06:30 PM

Iggy Pop

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Thursday, April 7, 07:30 PM

St Germain

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148