Ariana Grande

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Yo Gotti

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

Beijing Opera

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Sunday, March 1, 03:00 PM

Starting at $75

Meghan Trainor

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Monday, March 2, 07:30 PM

G Love & Special Sauce

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $49

Blackberry Smoke

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Echosmith

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Milo Greene

Magic Stick, Detroit

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Young Thug

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Taking Back Sunday

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Wednesday, March 11, 06:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, March 11, 06:00 PM

Starting at $42

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Mel Waiters

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $197

Cedric the Entertainer

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Cassandra Wilson

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Marcus Miller

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Fire + Water

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Thursday, March 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at $34

Rachelle Ferrell

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Spring Open House

DIME, Detroit

Saturday, March 21, 01:00 PM

Coal Chamber Filter & Combichrist

Harpos, Detroit

Saturday, March 21, 05:00 PM

Starting at $63

Led Kaapana

Jazz Cafe At Music Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Magic Stick, Detroit

Thursday, March 26, 06:30 PM

Delta Spirit

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, March 27, 08:30 PM

Earl Sweatshirt

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $66

Kalin & Myles

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, April 2, 06:00 PM

Suicide Machines

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Fourplay and Incognito

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $141

Katt Williams

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Twin Shadow

Magic Stick, Detroit

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

The Mowglis

Shelter, Detroit

Thursday, April 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $42

Tigers Jaw

Magic Stick, Detroit

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Curren$Y

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, April 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $63

The Anat Cohen Quartet

Cliff Bell's, Detroit

Thursday, April 9, 08:30 PM

Cashmere Cat

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, April 10, 08:30 PM

Houndmouth

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, April 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $26

Guster

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Lil Duval

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Hookworms 4/11 @UFO Factory

UFO FACTORY, Detroit

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

Testament Exodus & Shattered Sun

Harpos, Detroit

Sunday, April 12, 03:30 AM

Starting at $80

Kodaline

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $62

The Color Morale

Shelter, Detroit

Thursday, April 16, 05:00 PM

Starting at $26

Whoopi Goldberg

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

The Mountain Goats

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Werks

Shelter, Detroit

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

The Used

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, April 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $53

Joe Bonamassa

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Billy Cobham

Jazz Cafe At Music Hall, Detroit

Saturday, April 18, 10:00 PM

Steve Winwood

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Tuesday, April 21, 06:30 PM

Omar Sosa

Jazz Cafe At Music Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Michael Schenker

Harpos, Detroit

Friday, April 24, 05:00 PM

Starting at $44

Steve Martin and Martin Short

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $201

David Sedaris

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $130

DJ Quik

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Lewis Black

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

The Sonics

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Cirque Zíva

Fox Theatre, Detroit

Sunday, April 26, 03:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $247

Sufjan Stevens

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Shelter, Detroit

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM