Beyonce

Ford Field, Detroit

Sunday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Lil Wayne

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Saturday, June 11, 07:00 PM

BoB

Shelter, Detroit

Monday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Guns N Roses

Ford Field, Detroit

Thursday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $558

Alton Brown Live

Fox Theatre, Detroit

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Ooh La La

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $147

Jay Leno

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Silversun Pickups

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Sunday, May 8, 06:30 PM

Starting at $102

Gladys Knight

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Sunday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Ben Folds

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Thursday, May 12, 06:30 PM

Sloan

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Emblem3

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $38

Young Jeezy

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $108

War and Average White Band

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Head Wound City

Shelter, Detroit

Monday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, May 18, 06:00 PM

Chelsea Wolfe

El Club, Detroit

Thursday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Blue October

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Friday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $94

Musiq Soulchild

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Monster Truck - The Band

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, May 21, 06:00 PM

Anamanaguchi

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, May 21, 09:00 PM

The Kills

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

The Sound Of Music

Fisher Theatre - MI, Detroit

Sunday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143

Digitalism

Shelter, Detroit

Wednesday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Bloc Party

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Lil Kim

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

The Wailers

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Robert Glasper

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Miike Snow

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

The Sheepdogs

Shelter, Detroit

Thursday, June 2, 08:30 PM

Riverdance 20

Fox Theatre, Detroit

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Fishbone

Shelter, Detroit

Friday, June 3, 08:30 PM

Saint Motel

Shelter, Detroit

Thursday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Smokey Robinson

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Pierce the Veil

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, June 11, 05:30 PM

Black Pistol Fire

Shelter, Detroit

Tuesday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Brand New Heavies

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Birdy

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $40

Flight of the Conchords

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Thursday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Haley Reinhart

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, June 17, 06:00 PM

Whitesnake

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Dead Kennedys

Shelter, Detroit

Saturday, June 18, 08:30 PM

At the Drive In

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Thrice

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, June 22, 06:30 PM

Kamasi Washington

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, June 22, 07:30 PM

Kem

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Stephen Marley

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, June 25, 08:30 PM

Brian Fallon

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Maysa

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, June 29, 07:30 PM