The Used

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, April 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $53

Jazmine Sullivan

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Death Cab for Cutie

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Bob Dylan

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Earl Sweatshirt

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $66

Kalin & Myles

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, April 2, 06:00 PM

Frequency

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $83

Suicide Machines

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Fourplay and Incognito

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $141

Katt Williams

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Jarren Benton

Shelter, Detroit

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Twin Shadow

Magic Stick, Detroit

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

The Mowglis

Shelter, Detroit

Thursday, April 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $42

Tigers Jaw

Magic Stick, Detroit

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Curren$Y

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, April 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $63

The Anat Cohen Quartet

Cliff Bell's, Detroit

Thursday, April 9, 08:30 PM

Cashmere Cat

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, April 10, 08:30 PM

Houndmouth

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, April 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $26

Guster

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Lil Duval

Music Hall Center, Detroit

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Hookworms 4/11 @UFO Factory

UFO FACTORY, Detroit

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

Testament Exodus & Shattered Sun

Harpos, Detroit

Sunday, April 12, 03:30 AM

Starting at $80

Kodaline

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $62

The Color Morale

Shelter, Detroit

Thursday, April 16, 05:00 PM

Starting at $26

Whoopi Goldberg

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

The Mountain Goats

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Werks

Shelter, Detroit

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Billy Cobham

Jazz Cafe At Music Hall, Detroit

Saturday, April 18, 10:00 PM

Steve Winwood

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Tuesday, April 21, 06:30 PM

Omar Sosa

Jazz Cafe At Music Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Dave Chappelle

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Thursday, April 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $270

Michael Schenker

Harpos, Detroit

Friday, April 24, 05:00 PM

Starting at $44

Steve Martin and Martin Short

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $201

Saturday Sessions

DIME, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 10:00 AM

David Sedaris

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $130

DJ Quik

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Lewis Black

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

The Sonics

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Cirque Zíva

Fox Theatre, Detroit

Sunday, April 26, 03:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $247

Sufjan Stevens

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Shelter, Detroit

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Yelawolf

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Joel McHale

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

The Replacements

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Jesus and Mary Chain

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Sunday, May 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $182

Dance Gavin Dance

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Monday, May 4, 06:30 PM

Starting at $35

Toro Y Moi

Magic Stick, Detroit

Wednesday, May 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

Zoso

The Shelter, Detroit

Friday, May 8, 07:00 PM

George Benson

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Tyler The Creator

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Soul 70's Super Jam

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $100

Interpol

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

The Story So Far

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, May 14, 06:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Motorcity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Sunday, May 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $97

Butch Walker

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Tuesday, May 19, 03:30 AM

Starting at $184

Dan Deacon

Magic Stick, Detroit

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Built To Spill

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM