Rolling Stones

Comerica Park, Detroit

Wednesday, July 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $258

Waka Flocka Flame

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Monday, July 13, 07:00 PM

Kenny Chesney with Eric Church

Ford Field, Detroit

Saturday, August 22, 11:59 PM

One Direction

Ford Field, Detroit

Saturday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Brian Culbertson

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Calv

UFO FACTORY, Detroit

Wednesday, July 8, 09:00 PM

Morrissey

Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit

Wednesday, July 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $155

Meghan Trainor

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Thursday, July 9, 06:30 PM

Starting at $109

Heads & Tails

Detroit Contemporary, Detroit

Friday, July 10, 06:00 PM

Corey Taylor

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

George Clinton

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $269

NO GAMES

BLEU DETROIT, Detroit

Friday, July 10, 10:00 PM

Wet Dry Mix VI

Detroit Contemporary, Detroit

Saturday, July 11, 12:00 AM

Erykah Badu

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Summer Sessions

DIME, Detroit

Monday, July 13, 10:00 AM

Angela Winbush

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Talib Kweli

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Thursday, July 16, 03:30 AM

Stiff Little Fingers

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, July 16, 07:30 PM

Move Live on Tour: Derek & Julianne Hough

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $142

Shinedown

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Avery Sunshine

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Tower of Power

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Eagles

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit

Friday, July 24, 11:59 PM

The Stylistics & Heatwave

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $263

Paxahau presents Magda

TV Lounge, Detroit

Saturday, July 25, 09:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Occidental Gypsy

Cliff Bell's, Detroit

Sunday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Freddie Jackson

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

First Aid Kit

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, July 29, 11:59 PM

Fantasia & Anthony Hamilton

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $273

The Kills

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Saturday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

The Whispers

Detroit Opera House, Detroit

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $125

Maysa

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Jamie XX

Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Neurosis

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, August 5, 11:59 PM

Tokio Hotel

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Thursday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

Huey Mack

Shelter, Detroit

Friday, August 7, 06:00 PM

Common

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Sunday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Charli XCX and Bleachers

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Tuesday, August 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $67

Northlane

Shelter, Detroit

Friday, August 14, 06:00 PM

Derrick May

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

7 Seconds

Shelter, Detroit

Thursday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

The Spill Canvas

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, August 21, 06:00 PM

Starting at $55

Rusted Root

St. Andrews Hall, Detroit

Friday, August 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Aretha Franklin

Chene Park Amphitheater, Detroit

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Idina Menzel

Fox Theatre - MI, Detroit

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit

Wednesday, September 2, 06:00 PM

Slightly Stoopid

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Ratatat

The Fillmore - Detroit, Detroit

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM