Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 14, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 15, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 16, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 21, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 22, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 23, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 25, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 28, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 29, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 2, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 5, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 6, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 7, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 12, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 13, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 16, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 23, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 15, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 16, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 17, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 18, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 20, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 23, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 25, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 27, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 29, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 30, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 3, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 6, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 7, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 8, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 10, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 13, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 15, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 17, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 20, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 21, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 22, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 24, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 3, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 4, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 7, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 10, 09:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 11, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 12, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Legends in Concert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 14, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond Past Tour Dates

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Vegas VIP Nightclub Tour

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 31, 09:30 PM

Vegas VIP Nightclub Tour

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 30, 09:30 PM

Vegas VIP Nightclub Tour

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, January 29, 09:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 20, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Ledyard , Connecticut

Sunday, December 28, 04:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Ledyard , Connecticut

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Ledyard , Connecticut

Tuesday, December 23, 08:00 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, December 21, 01:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, December 20, 01:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, December 16, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, December 14, 01:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, December 13, 01:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Sunday, December 7, 02:00 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, December 6, 02:00 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond Tour Dates

The Osmonds are an American family music group with a long and varied career—a career that took them from singing barbershop music as children, to achieving success as teen-music idols, to producing a hit television show, and to continued success as solo and group performers.