Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, April 4, 03:00 PM

Starting at $846

Scorpions

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

LATINISTAS

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, December 20, 10:30 PM

Si Cranstoun

Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund

Sunday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Heiligabend

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, December 24, 10:00 PM

Rocky Horror Show

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, December 25, 08:00 PM

JEDEN Donnerstag 2GETHER!

VILLAGE Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, December 25, 10:00 PM

Sonderöffnungstag

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, December 25, 10:00 PM

Rocky Horror Show

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, December 26, 04:00 PM

Inventurparty

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, December 26, 09:00 PM

SCAVI & RAY BIRTHDAY CLUB

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, December 26, 10:30 PM

Rocky Horror Show

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, December 27, 04:00 PM

Matthias Reim

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Rocky Horror Show

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Sunday, December 28, 04:00 PM

The Voice of Germany

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Monday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Rocky Horror Show

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Tuesday, December 30, 04:00 PM

Rocky Horror Show

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

SILVESTER PARTY

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Silvester

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

NIGHTROOMS & FRIENDS

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, January 3, 10:30 PM

DEIN ERSTES MAL

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, January 9, 10:30 PM

Andreas Bourani

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Peter Maffay

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at £57

Wishbone Ash

Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund

Friday, January 16, 08:30 PM

Dieter Nuhr

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

STUDI PARTY

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, January 23, 10:30 PM

Martin Rütter

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

LATINISTAS

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, January 31, 10:30 PM

Teesy

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Text and Web Mining with RapidMiner

Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 4, 09:00 AM

SCU 2015 (Simulcast) - Germany

bytesatwork GmbH, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 4, 02:00 PM

Danko Jones

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Marlon Roudette

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Borussia Dortmund vs. FSV Mainz 05

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $254

Callejon

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Abba

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Black Label Society

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

André Rieu

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at £60

Archive

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Kayef

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Saturday, February 28, 06:00 PM

Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Schalke 04

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $479

Mark Forster

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Y-Titty

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Sunday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Koln

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $338

Karnivool

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Juventus FC at Borussia Dortmund

BVB Stadion Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, March 18, 11:59 AM

Starting at $253

Eure Mütter

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Vega

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM