Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, April 4, 03:00 PM

Starting at $846

Scorpions

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Niobe

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

LATINISTAS

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, January 31, 10:30 PM

Touchdown

VILLAGE Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, January 31, 10:30 PM

Soul Suga

VIEW, Dortmund

Saturday, January 31, 11:00 PM

ARCHE NOAH meets ZOO DORTMUND

Museum Ostwall, Dortmund

Sunday, February 1, 11:00 AM

TEESY (Di, 03.02.2015 FZW Dortmund)

FZW, Dortmund

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Teesy

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Text and Web Mining with RapidMiner

Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 4, 09:00 AM

SCU 2015 (Simulcast) - Germany

bytesatwork GmbH, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 4, 02:00 PM

BLITZBANGERS BUS nach KÖLN

Daddy Blatzheim, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

JEDEN Donnerstag 2GETHER!

VILLAGE Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, February 5, 10:00 PM

Danko Jones

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Feier Dich reich

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, February 6, 10:00 PM

PLASTIK FUNK

VIEW, Dortmund

Friday, February 6, 11:00 PM

Tindersticks

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

PLAYMATE CLUB NIGHT

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, February 7, 10:30 PM

HERBE w/ ALI AS & DJ SCREAM *Live

VIEW, Dortmund

Saturday, February 7, 11:00 PM

Marlon Roudette

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Luke Mockridge

Dietrich-Keuning-Haus, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Weiberfastnacht

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

JEDEN Donnerstag 2GETHER!

VILLAGE Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, February 12, 10:00 PM

Farfarello im Licht

PAULUSKIRCHE & KULTUR, Dortmund

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Facebooknight

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, February 13, 10:00 PM

PRINZIP HOFFNUNG

PAULUSKIRCHE & KULTUR, Dortmund

Saturday, February 14, 06:00 PM

Borussia Dortmund vs. FSV Mainz 05

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $254

MOONLIGHTNING PARTY

Daddy Blatzheim, Dortmund

Saturday, February 14, 10:00 PM

Be my Valentines

VILLAGE Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, February 14, 10:30 PM

DRUNKEN MONSTERS @The View

VIEW, Dortmund

Saturday, February 14, 11:00 PM

ARCHE NOAH meets ZOO DORTMUND

Museum Ostwall, Dortmund

Sunday, February 15, 11:00 AM

Orgelrecital Daniel Roth

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Sunday, February 15, 06:00 PM

Deine Lakaien - verlegt auf 15.02.2015

FZW, Dortmund

Sunday, February 15, 06:30 PM

Rosenmontag

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Monday, February 16, 03:00 PM

Kopfhörer

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

EARTH

FZW, Dortmund

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Callejon (Mi, 18.02.2105 FZW Dortmund)

FZW, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Callejon

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

B-Tight

FZW, Dortmund

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

JEDEN Donnerstag 2GETHER!

VILLAGE Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, February 19, 10:00 PM

Cocktail Night

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, February 20, 10:00 PM

TunUP vs Gin&Juice

Suite023, Dortmund

Saturday, February 21, 12:00 AM

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Sweet Heaven

VIEW, Dortmund

Saturday, February 21, 11:00 PM

TURBO TRASH

Daddy Blatzheim, Dortmund

Saturday, February 21, 11:00 PM

DUO-FÜHRUNGEN /// ARCHE NOAH

Museum Ostwall, Dortmund

Sunday, February 22, 03:00 PM

RED CITY RADIO, PEARS

FZW, Dortmund

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Abba

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Artemis Quartett

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Black Label Society

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

André Rieu

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at £60