Human Nature

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Human Nature

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Dallas , Texas

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Snoqualmie , Washington

Thursday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Manson , Washington

Saturday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Sacramento , California

Sunday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Laughlin , Arkansas

Saturday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam and Lee Ann Womack

Sioux City , Iowa

Saturday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Deadwood , California

Saturday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Minot , North Dakota

Friday, September 30, 01:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Ventura , California

Thursday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam Past Tour Dates

Dwight Yoakam

Durant , Oklahoma

Friday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Pikeville , Kentucky

Saturday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Lincoln , Nebraska

Thursday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Helotes , Texas

Friday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Columbus , Georgia

Sunday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Paducah , Kentucky

Friday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Savannah , Georgia

Thursday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Cherokee , North Carolina

Saturday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Athens , Georgia

Friday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Lexington , Kentucky

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Athens , Georgia

Wednesday, March 2, 09:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Grand island , Nebraska

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Des Moines , Iowa

Thursday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Friday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam (21+ Event)

Northfield , Ohio

Thursday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Anaheim , California

Sunday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Coachella , California

Saturday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Visalia , California

Thursday, January 21, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Monterey , California

Wednesday, January 20, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Ventura , California

Friday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Houston , Texas

Friday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Turlock , California

Sunday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Temecula , California

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Bakersfield , California

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Enid , Oklahoma

Thursday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Lake Charles , Louisiana

Friday, October 2, 08:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Frederick , Maryland

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Reading , Pennsylvania

Friday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Burlington , Vermont

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Laughlin , Arkansas

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, August 28, 09:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Ashland , Oregon

Saturday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Rohnert Park , California

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Redding , California

Thursday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Casper , Wyoming

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Aspen , Colorado

Sunday, August 2, 09:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Thursday, July 16, 09:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Monday, July 13, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Webster , Massachusetts

Sunday, June 28, 02:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Lincoln City , Oregon

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Lincoln City , Oregon

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Helotes , Texas

Sunday, June 14, 08:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam at the Gillioz

Springfield , Missouri

Thursday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Salamanca , New York

Saturday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Topeka , Kansas

Saturday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Bossier City , Louisiana

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Fredericksburg , Virginia

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Coachella , California

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

San Diego , California

Friday, May 8, 09:00 AM

Dwight Yoakam

San Francisco , California

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Yellowcard

Dallas , Texas

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Charlottesville , Indiana

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

West Hollywood , California

Monday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

ProRodeo and Concert Series: Dwight Yoakam

Austin , Texas

Sunday, March 15, 03:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Mescalero , New Mexico

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Pueblo , Colorado

Friday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Northfield , Ohio

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Waterbury , Connecticut

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam Tour Dates

Dwight David Yoakam is an American singer-songwriter, actor and film director, most famous for his pioneering country music. Popular since the early 1980s, he has recorded more than 21 albums and compilations, charted more than 30 singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, and sold more than 25 million records. Yoakam has recorded 5 Billboard #1 Albums, 12 Gold Albums, and 9 Platinum Albums, including the Triple Platinum This Time. In addition to his many achievements in the performing arts, Yoakam is also the most frequent musical guest in the history of The Tonight Show.