Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Bethel , New York

Tuesday, September 1, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Virginia beach , Virginia

Saturday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Sunday, September 6, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Springfield , Missouri

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire Past Tour Dates

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Sunday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Saratoga springs , New York

Saturday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Clarkston , Michigan

Wednesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Cincinnati , Ohio

Tuesday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Holmdel , New Jersey

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Wantagh , New York

Sunday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, August 15, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Bristow , Virginia

Friday, August 14, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Noblesville , Indiana

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind and Fire

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, July 28, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Spring , Texas

Saturday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Dallas , Texas

Friday, July 24, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Austin , Texas

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Phoenix , Arizona

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Inglewood , California

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 17, 08:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Earth Wind & Fire

Concord , California

Wednesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Atmore , Alabama

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Greenville , South Carolina

Wednesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Pooler , Georgia

Sunday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Charleston , South Carolina

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Columbia , South Carolina

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Miami Beach , Florida

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Toledo , Ohio

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Northfield , Ohio

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Elephant and Piggie's We Are in a Play!

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, May 22, 10:15 AM

Earth Wind and Fire

Uncasville , Connecticut

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Niagara falls , Ontario

Wednesday, May 20, 08:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Temecula , California

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Indio , California

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Tucson , Arizona

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind & Fire

Melbourne , Florida

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz

Clearwater , Florida

Thursday, October 16, 04:15 PM

Earth Wind & Fire

Hollywood , Florida

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind & Fire

Fort Myers , Florida

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Earth Wind & Fire

St. Augustine , Florida

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Earth Wind & Fire

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Glen Allen , Alabama

Wednesday, October 8, 11:59 PM

Earth Wind & Fire

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Pomona , California

Sunday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Ant & Dec’s Takeaway

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire Tour Dates

Earth, Wind & Fire is an American band that has spanned the musical genres of R&B, soul, funk, disco, jazz and rock. They are one of the most successful and critically acclaimed bands of the twentieth century.