Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Brooklyn , New York

Tuesday, August 4, 06:00 PM

Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros Past Tour Dates

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

London , Ontario

Monday, July 13, 11:59 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Greenville , South Carolina

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Ottawa BluesFest: Jack U Skrillex & Diplo

Ottawa , Ontario

Wednesday, July 8, 05:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Kansas City , Missouri

Monday, July 6, 11:59 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, July 4, 10:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, July 3, 10:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 30, 07:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Royal Oak , Michigan

Friday, June 26, 11:59 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Boston , Georgia

Wednesday, June 17, 06:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Washington , Arkansas

Tuesday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Shaun White Air and Style Snowboarding - Sunday

Pasadena , California

Sunday, February 22, 12:00 PM

Basilica Block Party - 2 Day Pass

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Columbia , Missouri

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros

Sydney , Australia

Thursday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros Tour Dates

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros are an American band led by Alex Ebert, who is also a vocalist of the group Ima Robot. Their first show as a full band was played July 18, 2007 at The Troubadour in West Hollywood, California. Their first full-length recording, Up from Below, was released digitally on July 7, 2009 and physically on July 14, 2009 on Community Records. Their second full-length album, Here, was released on May 29, 2012.