Electric Daisy Carnival - 2 Day Pass

East rutherford , New Jersey

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

2015 Electric Daisy Carnival

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 19, 11:59 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival Past Tour Dates

2014 Electric Daisy Carnival Orlando - Saturday

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, November 8, 01:00 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival - 2 Day Pass

Orlando , Florida

Friday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival

Milton Keynes , United Kingdom

Sunday, July 13, 12:00 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival

Milton Keynes , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 12, 12:00 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 21, 11:00 AM

Electric Daisy Carnival - 3 Day Pass

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival (Las Vegas)

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival

East rutherford , New Jersey

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival - 2 Day Pass

East rutherford , New Jersey

Saturday, May 24, 12:00 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival Orlando - Saturday

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival Orlando - 2 Day Pass

Orlando , Florida

Friday, November 8, 09:59 AM

Electric Daisy Carnival Tour Dates

Since its inception in 1997, the infamous Electric Daisy Carnival has grown into one of the most captivating entertainment experiences in the world. EDC combines the world’s most renowned electronic dance music talent with interactive carnival performances, rides, and attractions. Find EDC tour dates at a venue near you!