Elton John

Lucca , Italy

Saturday, July 11, 09:30 PM

Elton John

Rome , Italy

Sunday, July 12, 09:00 PM

Elton John

Málaga , Spain

Wednesday, July 15, 09:30 PM

Elton John

Madrid , Spain

Monday, July 20, 09:30 PM

Elton John

Stateline , Nevada

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Panic at the Disco

Rochester , New York

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Sunday, September 20, 11:00 AM

Elton John

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Omaha , Nebraska

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Elton John

Rapid city , South Dakota

Tuesday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Billings , Montana

Wednesday, October 7, 11:59 PM

Elton John

Boise , Idaho

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Osaka , Japan

Monday, November 16, 06:00 PM

Elton John

Yokohama , Japan

Wednesday, November 18, 06:00 PM

Elton John

Pokolbin , Australia

Saturday, December 5, 05:30 PM

Elton John

Brisbane , Australia

Tuesday, December 8, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Melbourne , Australia

Friday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Geelong , Australia

Saturday, December 12, 04:00 PM

Elton John

Adelaide , Australia

Tuesday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Elton John

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Elton John Past Tour Dates

Elton John

Larvik , Norway

Saturday, July 4, 07:00 PM

Elton John

Bergen , Norway

Friday, July 3, 09:00 PM

Elton John

Uppsala , Sweden

Wednesday, July 1, 06:00 PM

Elton John

Cornwall , United Kingdom

Friday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Elton John

Aberdeen , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 20, 05:00 PM

Elton John

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Cornwall , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 17, 06:00 PM

Elton John

Cornwall , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 16, 06:00 PM

Elton John

Walsall , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 13, 04:00 PM

Elton John

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Gloucester , United Kingdom

Sunday, June 7, 04:00 PM

Elton John

Maidstone , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 31, 04:00 PM

Elton John

Austin , Texas

Monday, May 4, 09:30 PM

Elton John

Spring , Texas

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 30, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Greenville , South Carolina

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Fayetteville , North Carolina

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Augusta , Georgia

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Cincinnati Cyclones at Orlando Solar Bears

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Elton John

Miami , Florida

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Huntsville , Alabama

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Elmira Jackals at Reading Royals

Reading , Kansas

Saturday, February 28, 07:05 PM

Elton John

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Elton John & His Band

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 20, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, January 19, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 16, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Honolulu , Hawaii

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Brooklyn , New York

Wednesday, December 31, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Dublin , Ireland

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Barcelona , Spain

Saturday, December 6, 09:00 PM

Elton John

Milan , Italy

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Zürich , Switzerland

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Stuttgart , Germany

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Elton John

Nuremberg , Germany

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Munich , Germany

Thursday, November 27, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Hann. Münden , Germany

Monday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Lille , France

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Montpellier , France

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Paris , France

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Stavanger , Norway

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Gothenburg , Sweden

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Copenhagen , Denmark

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Helsinki , Finland

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Minsk , Belarus

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Krakówek , Poland

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Elton John

San Jose , California

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Sacramento , California

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Portland , Oregon

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Salt Lake City , Utah

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Spokane , Washington

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Elton John Tour Dates

Grammy-winning legend Elton John was one of the biggest pop superstars to arise out of the early '70s. His versatility, combined with his effortless melodic skills, dynamic charisma, and flamboyant stage shows, have made him one the most popular recording artists of all time. Find Elton John 2013 tour dates at a concert venue near you!