Sido

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Unheilig

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, May 8, 06:00 PM

Xavier Naidoo

Domplatz Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Bushido

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Clueso

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

DAVID KENO

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, December 27, 11:00 PM

Clueso

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, December 28, 06:30 PM

AFTER X-MAS PARTY

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, December 28, 10:00 PM

THE GLITZ

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Monday, December 29, 11:00 PM

The Voice of Germany

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Observe

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, January 10, 12:00 AM

Beatrice Egli

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Thursday, January 15, 07:00 PM

Beatrice Egli

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Friday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Camouflage

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at £32

Andreas Bourani

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Peter Maffay

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at £138

André Rieu

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £47

Afrob

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Florian Silbereisen

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

The Subways

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Pothead

HsD/Gewerkschaftshaus Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Linda Hesse

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

MC Fitti

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Mark Forster

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Kraftklub

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Callejon

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Kontra K

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Adoro

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Shadowland

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Peter Kraus

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at £55

Die Prinzen

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Eisbrecher

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Eure Mütter

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Camouflage

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Götz Alsmann

Kaisersaal - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Yakari

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, April 8, 04:00 PM

Mirja Boes

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Achim Reichel

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

James Last

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Apassionata

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Apassionata

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, May 2, 03:00 PM

Gregor Meyle

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Farin Urlaub Racing Team

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Mario Barth

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Mario Barth

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Revolverheld

Zitadelle Petersberg, Erfurt

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Pyro Games 2015

Freigelände der Messe Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, August 22, 06:00 PM

Tocotronic

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Andreas Gabalier

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Heino

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Martin Rütter

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Howard Carpendale

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Bibi Blocksberg

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, November 8, 03:00 PM

Lord of the Dance

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Bülent Ceylan

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Dieter Nuhr

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Die Puhdys

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Manowar

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Sunday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Semino Rossi

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, April 30, 07:30 PM