Unheilig

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, May 8, 06:00 PM

Xavier Naidoo

Domplatz Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Bushido

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Cindy aus Marzahn

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, January 22, 08:00 PM

James Last

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

SPINNING WAX ON WEDNESDAY

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, April 22, 11:00 PM

WELCOME BACK!

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, April 23, 10:00 PM

COME TOGETHER

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, April 24, 11:05 PM

Blutengel

HsD/Gewerkschaftshaus Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, April 25, 08:30 PM

Apassionata

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Apassionata

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, May 2, 03:00 PM

Gregor Meyle

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

CENTRUM CLUB NIGHT

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, May 9, 11:00 PM

.

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, May 21, 10:00 PM

Farin Urlaub Racing Team

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

We Love 90´s #1

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, May 29, 11:00 PM

Mario Barth

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

BUTCH

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, June 5, 11:00 PM

Mario Barth

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

FÊTE DE LA MUSIQUE

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, June 21, 10:00 AM

HANNE & LORE

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, June 27, 11:00 PM

Revolverheld

Zitadelle Petersberg, Erfurt

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Pyro Games 2015

Freigelände der Messe Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, August 22, 06:00 PM

Tocotronic

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Enissa Amani

DASDIE Brett'l, Erfurt

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Andreas Gabalier

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

René Marik

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Thursday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Heino

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Martin Rütter

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Howard Carpendale

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Bibi Blocksberg

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, November 8, 03:00 PM

Luke Mockridge

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Sunday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Chris Norman & Band

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Lord of the Dance

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Ryan Sheridan

Centrum Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Bülent Ceylan

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Dieter Nuhr

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Santiano

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Die Puhdys

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Manowar

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Sunday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Paul Panzer

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Semino Rossi

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $148

Schiller

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Monday, October 3, 08:00 PM