Eros Ramazzotti

Rimini , Italy

Saturday, September 12, 09:15 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Verona , Italy

Wednesday, September 16, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Verona , Italy

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Krakówek , Poland

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Zürich , Switzerland

Monday, October 5, 06:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, October 7, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Milan , Italy

Friday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Florence , Italy

Monday, October 12, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Rome , Italy

Wednesday, October 14, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Rome , Italy

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Bologna , Italy

Tuesday, October 20, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Munich , Germany

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Mannheim , Germany

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Cologne , Germany

Sunday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tuesday, November 3, 06:30 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Stuttgart , Germany

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Turin , Italy

Saturday, November 7, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti Past Tour Dates

Eros Ramazzotti

Sydney , Australia

Wednesday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Brisbane , Australia

Sunday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Melbourne , Australia

Friday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Miami , Florida

Thursday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Brooklyn , New York

Monday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

New York , New York

Monday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Sunday, October 20, 06:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, October 17, 08:15 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Eros Ramazzotti (Moved from Gibson Amphitheatre)

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Monterrey , Mexico

Monday, October 14, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Zapopan , Mexico

Saturday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Santiago , Chile

Monday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Córdoba , Argentina

Tuesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

São Paulo , Brazil

Saturday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

São Paulo , Brazil

Friday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, September 21, 08:15 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Barcelona , Spain

Thursday, September 19, 08:15 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Verona , Italy

Saturday, September 14, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Verona , Italy

Friday, September 13, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Verona , Italy

Wednesday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti Tour Dates

Eros Luciano Walter Ramazzotti, known simply as Eros Ramazzotti, is an Italian musician and singer-songwriter. Ramazzotti is popular in Italy and most European countries, and throughout the Spanish-speaking world, as he has released most of his albums in both Italian and Spanish. Since 1984, he has released 11 studio albums, one EP, three compilation albums, three live albums, and 37 singles. Ramazzotti has sold over 55 million records in his 25-year career. His repertory includes duets with artists such as Cher, Tina Turner, Andrea Bocelli, Patsy Kensit, Anastacia, Joe Cocker, Ricardo Arjona, Luciano Pavarotti, Laura Pausini, and Ricky Martin. Ramazzotti first gained international success in 1993, with the release of Tutte storie, which amassed six million album sales and occupied the top five in every country where he had previously released albums. This success led to a BMG International record contract in 1994. His audience appeal comes from several factors, including his unique vo