Excision

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, January 31, 09:00 PM

Excision

Eugene , Oregon

Monday, February 2, 03:30 AM

Excision

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Excision

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Excision

Reno , Nevada

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Excision

San Jose , California

Friday, February 6, 03:30 AM

Excision

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, February 7, 03:30 AM

Excision

San Diego , California

Sunday, February 8, 03:30 AM

Excision

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Tuesday, February 10, 03:30 AM

Excision with Protohype and Minnesota (16+)

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, February 12, 05:00 PM

Excision

Houston , Texas

Friday, February 13, 03:30 AM

Excision

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, February 14, 08:30 PM

Excision

San marcos , Texas

Sunday, February 15, 03:30 AM

Excision

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, February 17, 03:30 AM

Excision

Tallahassee , Florida

Thursday, February 19, 03:30 AM

Excision

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Excision

Pompano Beach , Florida

Saturday, February 21, 03:30 AM

Excision

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, February 22, 03:30 AM

Excision

Asheville , North Carolina

Tuesday, February 24, 09:00 PM

Excision

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, February 27, 09:00 PM

Excision

Buffalo , New York

Monday, March 2, 03:30 AM

Excision

Syracuse , New York

Tuesday, March 3, 03:30 AM

Excision

Montreal , Qu├ębec

Wednesday, March 4, 03:30 AM

Excision

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Excision

New York , New York

Friday, March 6, 03:30 AM

Excision

New York , New York

Saturday, March 7, 03:30 AM

Excision

Wallingford , Connecticut

Sunday, March 8, 03:30 AM

Excision

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Excision

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 13, 08:30 PM

Excision

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Excision

Charlottesville , Virginia

Tuesday, March 17, 03:30 AM

Excision

Richmond , Illinois

Wednesday, March 18, 05:00 PM

Excision

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Excision

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Excision

Royal Oak , Michigan

Saturday, March 21, 03:30 AM

Excision

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Excision

Indianapolis , Indiana

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Excision

Columbus , Ohio

Thursday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Excision

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, March 28, 03:30 AM

Excision

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, March 29, 03:30 AM

Excision

Morrison , Colorado

Friday, May 15, 03:30 AM

Excision Past Tour Dates

Something Wicked Halloween Music Festival

Houston , Texas

Saturday, October 25, 02:00 PM

Excision Flux Pavilion & Terravita

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, September 27, 03:00 PM

Safe In Sound Festival feat. Excision and Destroid

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Flux Pavilion

Morrison , Colorado

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Myon & Shane 54

Vancouver , British Columbia

Friday, September 5, 09:00 PM

Excision Tour Dates

Jeff Abel, better known by his stage name Excision, is a dubstep DJ and producer from British Columbia, Canada. Excision frequently works with fellow Canadian dubstep producers Datsik and Downlink. Along with Downlink, he is the founder of Rottun Recordings. Active since 2004, his first release was in 2007.