Excision

Tallahassee , Florida

Thursday, February 11, 11:59 PM

Excision

Orlando , Florida

Friday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Excision

Pompano Beach , Florida

Saturday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Excision

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Excision

Asheville , North Carolina

Tuesday, February 16, 09:00 PM

Excision

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, February 17, 09:00 PM

Excision

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Excision

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Excision

Antioch , Tennessee

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Excision

Syracuse , New York

Tuesday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Excision

Clifton park , New York

Thursday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Excision (18+ Event)

New York , New York

Friday, February 26, 10:00 PM

Excision (18+ Event)

New York , New York

Saturday, February 27, 10:00 PM

Excision

Wallingford , Connecticut

Wednesday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Excision

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Excision (18+ Event)

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, March 5, 08:30 PM

Excision

Norfolk , Virginia

Wednesday, March 9, 11:59 PM

Excision

Richmond , Illinois

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Excision

Washington , Arkansas

Friday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Excision

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Excision

Urbana , Illinois

Monday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Excision

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Excision

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Excision

Indianapolis , Indiana

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Excision

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Excision

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Excision

Memphis , Tennessee

Tuesday, March 22, 11:59 PM

Excision at The Cotillion March 23, 2016

Wichita , Kansas

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Excision

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Excision (16+ Event)

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Excision

Broomfield , Arkansas

Saturday, March 26, 06:00 PM

Excision Past Tour Dates

Excision

San marcos , Texas

Sunday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Excision

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, February 6, 08:30 PM

Excision

Houston , Texas

Friday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Excision

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Excision

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Tuesday, February 2, 07:30 PM

Excision

Tucson , Arizona

Sunday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Excision

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, January 30, 09:00 PM

Excision

San Francisco , California

Friday, January 29, 09:00 PM

Excision

Reno , Nevada

Thursday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Excision

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Excision

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Excision (16+ Event)

Eugene , Oregon

Monday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Excision

Spokane , Washington

Sunday, January 24, 08:00 PM

EXCISION: The Paradox 2016 Tour, Figure, Bear Grillz

Spokane , Washington

Sunday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Excision

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, January 23, 09:00 PM

Excision

Vancouver , British Columbia

Friday, January 22, 09:00 PM

EXCISION // MASSIVE BASS EVENT // CALGARY

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Resonate Fridays: Excision

Seattle , Washington

Friday, January 1, 10:00 PM

Excision

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Excision

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Friday, December 11, 08:00 PM

X-Giving: Excision

Magna , Utah

Saturday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Excision

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Excision

Pharr , Texas

Saturday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Excision

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, June 25, 10:00 PM

Excision

Los Angeles , California

Monday, May 18, 10:00 PM

Excision

Morrison , Colorado

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Excision

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Excision

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Excision

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Excision

Columbus , Ohio

Thursday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Excision

Indianapolis , Indiana

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Excision

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Excision

Royal Oak , Michigan

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Excision

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Excision

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Excision

Richmond , Illinois

Wednesday, March 18, 05:00 PM

Excision

Charlottesville , Virginia

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Excision

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Excision

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 13, 08:30 PM

Excision

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Excision

Wallingford , Connecticut

Sunday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Excision

New York , New York

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Excision

New York , New York

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Excision

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Excision

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Excision

Syracuse , New York

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Excision

Buffalo , New York

Monday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Excision

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, February 27, 09:00 PM

Excision

Asheville , North Carolina

Tuesday, February 24, 09:00 PM

Excision

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Excision

Pompano Beach , Florida

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Excision

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Excision

Tallahassee , Florida

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Excision

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Excision

San marcos , Texas

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Excision

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, February 14, 08:30 PM

Excision

Houston , Texas

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Excision with Protohype and Minnesota (16+)

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, February 12, 05:00 PM

Excision

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Excision

San Diego , California

Sunday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Excision

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Excision

San Jose , California

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Excision

Reno , Nevada

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Excision

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Excision

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Excision

Eugene , Oregon

Monday, February 2, 07:30 PM

Excision

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, January 31, 09:00 PM

Excision (18+ Event)

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Something Wicked Halloween Music Festival

Houston , Texas

Saturday, October 25, 02:00 PM

Excision Tour Dates

Jeff Abel, better known by his stage name Excision, is a dubstep DJ and producer from British Columbia, Canada. Excision frequently works with fellow Canadian dubstep producers Datsik and Downlink. Along with Downlink, he is the founder of Rottun Recordings. Active since 2004, his first release was in 2007.