Falling in Reverse Past Tour Dates

Falling In Reverse with Atreyu

Fresno , California

Sunday, December 20, 05:00 PM

Falling In Reverse with Atreyu (16+ Event)

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 19, 05:00 PM

How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Sacramento , California

Friday, December 18, 06:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

San Francisco , California

Thursday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Atreyu

Seattle , Washington

Monday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Falling in Reverse

Garden City , Idaho

Sunday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Clive , Iowa

Wednesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, December 8, 04:00 PM

Warren Miller

Royal Oak , Michigan

Sunday, December 6, 08:30 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila

Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, December 5, 06:00 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, December 4, 06:00 PM

Peppa Pig Live! at Pine Belt Arena

Sayreville , New Jersey

Wednesday, December 2, 06:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

New York , New York

Tuesday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, November 28, 04:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Hartford , Connecticut

Friday, November 27, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Silver spring , Maryland

Wednesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Orlando , Florida

Friday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, November 18, 06:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Corpus christi , Texas

Monday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

New Orleans , Louisiana

Sunday, November 15, 04:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Houston , Texas

Friday, November 13, 06:00 PM

Against the Current

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, November 11, 06:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

San Antonio , Texas

Tuesday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Riverside , California

Saturday, November 7, 04:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse with Attila and Metro Station

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, June 6, 06:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

San Francisco , California

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Falling in Reverse & Ghost Town

Salt Lake City , Utah

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Lincoln , Nebraska

Sunday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Falling in Reverse & Ghost Town

Lincoln , Nebraska

Sunday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Alabama Shakes @ The Fabulous Fox Theatre

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Clifton park , New York

Sunday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Sayreville , New Jersey

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Falling in Reverse Tour Dates

Falling in Reverse é uma banda de post-hardcore americana formada em 2008 por Ronnie Radke em Las Vegas, Nevada. Eles lançaram seu álbum de estreia, The Drug in Me Is You, em 26 de julho de 2011, que chegou ao número #19 na Billboard 200, vendendo 18 mil cópias em sua primeira semana de vendas. "Raised by Wolves", "The Drug in Me Is You", "I'm Not a Vampire", e "Good Girls Bad Guys" foram lançados como singles para promover o álbum. Atualmente estão trabalhando em seu novo álbum, Fashionably Late que tem data para ser lançado no dia 18 de Junho de 2013. A banda é liderada pelo vocalista Ronnie Radke, junto com os guitarrista Jacky Vincent e Derek Jones, o baterista Ryan Seaman, e o baixista Ron Ficarro.