Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, February 13, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, February 14, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, February 17, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, February 20, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, February 21, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, February 24, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, February 27, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, February 28, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 2, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, March 5, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, March 6, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 9, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, March 12, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, March 13, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 16, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, March 19, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, March 20, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 23, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, March 26, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, March 27, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 30, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, April 2, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, April 3, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 6, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, April 9, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, April 10, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 13, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, April 16, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, April 17, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 20, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, April 23, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, April 24, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 27, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, April 30, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, May 1, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 4, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, May 5, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, May 7, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, May 8, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 11, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, May 14, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, May 15, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 18, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, May 21, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, May 22, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, May 28, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, May 29, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 1, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, June 4, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, June 5, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 8, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, June 11, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, June 12, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 15, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, June 18, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, June 19, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 22, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, June 23, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, June 25, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, June 26, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 29, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, June 30, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, July 2, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, July 3, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, July 5, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 6, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, July 9, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, July 10, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, July 12, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 13, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, July 16, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, July 17, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 20, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, July 23, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, July 24, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 27, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, July 28, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, July 30, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, July 31, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, August 3, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, August 4, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, August 6, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, August 7, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, August 9, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, August 10, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, August 11, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, August 13, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, August 14, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, August 17, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, August 18, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, August 20, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, August 21, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, August 24, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, August 27, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, August 28, 03:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, August 31, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Thursday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, September 3, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, September 4, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof Past Tour Dates

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, February 9, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, February 7, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, February 6, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, February 3, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, January 31, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, January 30, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 27, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, January 24, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, January 23, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, January 21, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 20, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 20, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, January 19, 07:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Sunday, January 17, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, January 16, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, January 14, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, January 12, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, January 10, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, January 9, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Friday, January 8, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Thursday, January 7, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 6, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, January 5, 07:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, January 3, 03:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Saturday, January 2, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Saturday, January 2, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Friday, January 1, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Wednesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Wednesday, December 30, 02:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Tuesday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Tuesday, December 29, 02:00 PM

Fiddler On The Roof

New York , New York

Monday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Doctor Zhivago

New York , New York

Sunday, December 27, 07:30 PM

Fiddler On The Roof Tour Dates

Fiddler on the Roof is a musical with music by Jerry Bock, lyrics by Sheldon Harnick, and book by Joseph Stein, set in Tsarist Russia in 1905. It is based on Tevye and his Daughters (or Tevye the Dairyman) and other tales by Sholem Aleichem. The story centers on Tevye, the father of five daughters, and his attempts to maintain his family and Jewish religious traditions while outside influences encroach upon their lives. He must cope both with the strong-willed actions of his three older daughters—each one's choice of husband moves further away from the customs of his faith—and with the edict of the Tsar that evicts the Jews from their village.The original Broadway production of the show, which opened in 1964, had the first musical theatre run in history to surpass 3,000 performances. Fiddler held the record for the longest-running Broadway musical for almost 10 years until Grease surpassed its run. It remains Broadway's sixteenth longest-running show in history. The production was extraordinarily profitable and highly acclaimed. It was nominated for ten Tony Awards, winning nine, including Best Musical, score, book, direction and choreography. It spawned four Broadway revivals, a successful 1971 film adaptation, and the show has enjoyed enduring international popularity. It is also a very popular choice for school and community productions.