Florence and the Machine

Lyon , France

Sunday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine & George Ezra

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, August 2, 12:00 PM

Florence and The Machine

Morrison , Colorado

Monday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine & Alt-J

Helsinki , Finland

Friday, August 14, 03:00 PM

Florence and The Machine & Underworld

Stradbally , Ireland

Friday, September 4, 11:00 AM

Florence and the Machine

Dublin , Ireland

Thursday, September 10, 06:30 PM

Florence and the Machine

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 12, 06:30 PM

Florence and the Machine

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Monday, September 14, 06:30 PM

Florence and the Machine

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 15, 06:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 17, 06:30 PM

Florence and the Machine

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, September 18, 06:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 19, 06:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

London , United Kingdom

Monday, September 21, 06:30 PM

Florence and the Machine

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 22, 06:30 PM

Florence and the Machine

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 24, 06:30 PM

Florence and the Machine

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 25, 06:30 PM

Florence and The Machine

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Austin , Texas

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Phoenix , Arizona

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

San Diego , California

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Santa Barbara , California

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Berkeley , California

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Berkeley , California

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Łódź , Poland

Saturday, December 12, 06:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Milan , Italy

Monday, December 21, 09:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Paris , France

Tuesday, December 22, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine Past Tour Dates

Florence and the Machine

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Columbia , Maryland

Tuesday, June 9, 06:30 PM

Governors Ball Music Festival

New York , New York

Friday, June 5, 12:00 PM

Florence and The Machine (18+ Event)

Brooklyn , New York

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Coachella Music Festival

Indio , California

Sunday, April 19, 12:00 AM

Coachella Music Festival

Indio , California

Saturday, April 18, 12:00 AM

Florence and the Machine

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, April 15, 09:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

San Francisco , California

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Warsaw , Poland

Saturday, June 14, 03:00 PM

Kings of Leon & David Guetta

Warsaw , Poland

Friday, June 13, 03:00 PM

Muse

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Saturday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Florence and the Machine Tour Dates

Florence and the Machine are an English indie rock band, consisting of lead singer Florence Welch, Isabella "Machine" Summers, and a collaboration of other artists who provide backing music. The band's music received praise across the music media, especially from the BBC, before they gained mainstream success. Specifically, the BBC played a large part in their rise to prominence by promoting Florence and the Machine as part of BBC Introducing. The band's debut album, Lungs, was released on 6 July 2009, and held the number-two position for its first five weeks on the UK Albums Chart. On 17 January 2010, the album reached the top position, after being on the chart for twenty-eight consecutive weeks. As of October 2010, the album had been in the top forty in the United Kingdom for sixty-five consecutive weeks, making it one of the best-selling albums of 2009 and 2010. The group's second studio album, Ceremonials, released in October 2011, debuted at number one in the UK and number six in the US. Florence and the Machine's sound has been described as a combination of various genres, including rock and soul. Lungs won the MasterCard British Album award at the 2010 BRIT Awards. At the 53rd Grammy Awards, Florence and the Machine were nominated for Best New Artist. Additionally, the band performed at the 2010 MTV Video Music Awards, and the 2010 Nobel Peace Prize Concert.