Francis Cabrel

Beauvais , France

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Le Havre , France

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Evry , France

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Chateauroux , France

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Niort , France

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Tours , France

Monday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Tours , France

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Biarritz , France

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Nantes , France

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Lyon , France

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Lyon , France

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Macon , France

Tuesday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Grenoble , France

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Saturday, November 7, 08:30 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Sunday, November 8, 08:30 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Tuesday, November 10, 08:30 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Wednesday, November 11, 08:30 PM

Francis Cabrel

Orleans , France

Tuesday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Friday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Saturday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Sunday, November 29, 05:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Metz , France

Tuesday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Chambéry , France

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Nice , France

Tuesday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Toulon , France

Wednesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Montpellier , France

Friday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Aurillac , France

Wednesday, January 27, 07:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Tuesday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Wednesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Paris , France

Friday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Brest , France

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Trélazé , France

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Bordeaux , France

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Pau , France

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Le Mans , France

Tuesday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Rouen , France

Wednesday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Amiens , France

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Montbéliard , France

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Lyon , France

Saturday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Morges , Switzerland

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Riorges , France

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Lille , France

Tuesday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel

Caen , France

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Francis Cabrel Past Tour Dates

Francis Cabrel

Brussels , Belgium

Tuesday, April 15, 08:30 PM

Francis Cabrel Tour Dates

Francis Cabrel is a French singer-songwriter and guitarist. He has released a number of albums falling mostly within the realm of folk, with occasional forays into blues or country. Several of his songs, such as "L'encre de tes yeux" and "Petite Marie" have become enduring favourites in French music. Others have since been covered by many artists, such as "C'était l'hiver" by Canadian Isabelle Boulay or "Je l'aime à mourir" by Colombian Shakira.