Franco De Vita

Silver Springs , Florida

Wednesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Franco De Vita

Miami , Florida

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Franco De Vita

Miami , Florida

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Franco De Vita Past Tour Dates

Franco De Vita

Houston , Texas

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Franco De Vita

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Franco De Vita

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Franco De Vita

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Franco De Vita

San Jose , California

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

FRANCO DE VITA

Barcelona , Spain

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Franco de Vita

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Franco De Vita

Monterrey , Mexico

Saturday, February 1, 09:00 PM

Franco de Vita

Azcapotzalco , Mexico

Friday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Amor A La Musica: Ricky Martin & Carlos Vives

Uniondale , Indiana

Sunday, December 8, 07:00 PM

Franco De Vita

Laredo , Texas

Friday, October 4, 08:30 PM

Franco De Vita

Mcallen , Texas

Thursday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Franco De Vita Tour Dates

Franco De Vita is a singer-songwriter. His first album as a solo artist garnered three Spanish-language hits in Venezuela. He signed with the CBS Records label in 1989, and in 1990, his album Extranjero had a song that reached No. 1 on the U.S. Latin charts and won an MTV Video Music Award. His 2004 album Stop reached the Top 10 throughout Latin America and on the U.S. Latin charts.