Super Freestyle Explosion

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion feat. Salt N Pepa and Lisa Lisa

Anaheim , California

Saturday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Freestyle Explosion Past Tour Dates

Super Freestyle Explosion

Stockton , California

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

San Jose , California

Friday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Ontario , California

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Freestyle Explosion

San Diego , California

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Bakersfield , California

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Sayreville , New Jersey

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Freestyle Explosion: Stevie B Lisa Lisa & Expose

Anaheim , California

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Orlando , Florida

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion: Stevie B. & Lisa Lisa

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

San Jose , California

Saturday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Ontario , California

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

San Diego , California

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Bakersfield , California

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Sayreville , New Jersey

Saturday, January 11, 08:00 PM

Freestyle Explosion

Farmingville , New York

Saturday, September 21, 04:00 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Sacramento , California

Saturday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Freestyle Explosion Tour Dates