Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Friday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Saturday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Sunday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Friday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Saturday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Sunday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 2, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 4, 05:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Bronx , New York

Friday, July 8, 08:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Bronx , New York

Saturday, July 9, 08:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, July 23, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks Past Tour Dates

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Sunday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Saturday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Friday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Thursday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fargo , North Dakota

Sunday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fargo , North Dakota

Saturday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fargo , North Dakota

Friday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fargo , North Dakota

Thursday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Des Moines , Iowa

Tuesday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Des Moines , Iowa

Sunday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Des Moines , Iowa

Saturday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Des Moines , Iowa

Friday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, April 16, 08:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Ottawa , Ontario

Sunday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Ottawa , Ontario

Friday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Hamilton , Ontario

Sunday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Hamilton , Ontario

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Hamilton , Ontario

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Hamilton , Ontario

Thursday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Raleigh , North Carolina

Saturday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Worcester , Massachusetts

Sunday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Worcester , Massachusetts

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Worcester , Massachusetts

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

North charleston , South Carolina

Sunday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

North charleston , South Carolina

Saturday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

North charleston , South Carolina

Friday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Saturday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Friday, January 15, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Thursday, January 14, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Wichita , Kansas

Sunday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Wichita , Kansas

Saturday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Wichita , Kansas

Friday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Wichita , Kansas

Thursday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

San Jose , California

Sunday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Jose , California

Saturday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks Tour Dates

Troyal Garth Brooks is an American country music artist. His eponymous first album was released in 1989 and peaked at number 2 in the US country album chart while climbing to number 13 on the Billboard 200 album chart. Brooks' integration of rock elements into his recordings and live performances has earned him immense popularity. This progressive approach allowed him to dominate the country single and album charts while quickly crossing over into the mainstream pop arena, exposing country music to a larger audience. Brooks has enjoyed one of the most successful careers in popular music history, breaking records for both sales and concert attendance throughout the 1990s. He continues to sell well and according to Nielsen Soundscan, his albums sales through May 2013 are at 68,630,000, which makes him the best-selling albums artist in the United States in the SoundScan era, a title held since 1991, well over 5 million ahead of his nearest rival, The Beatles. Furthermore, according to RIAA he is the second best-selling solo albums artist in the United States of all time behind Elvis Presley with 128 million units sold. Brooks has released six albums that achieved diamond status in the United States, those being: Garth Brooks, No Fences, Ropin' the Wind, The Hits, Sevens and Double Live. Since 1989, Brooks has released 19 records in all, which include; 9 studio albums, 1 live album, 4 compilation albums, 3 Christmas albums and 2 box sets, along with 77 singles. He won several important awards in his career, including 2 Grammy Awards, 17 American Music Awards and the RIAA Award as Best selling solo albums artist of the Century in the United States.