Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Buffalo , New York

Thursday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buffalo , New York

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Buffalo , New York

Saturday, March 7, 06:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Buffalo , New York

Sunday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Denver , Colorado

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Denver , Colorado

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Denver , Colorado

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks

Sacramento , California

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks

Sacramento , California

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Sacramento , California

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Sacramento , California

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Sacramento , California

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Portland , Oregon

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Portland , Oregon

Monday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks Past Tour Dates

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Sunday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, February 7, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, February 6, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Boston , Massachusetts

Sunday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, January 15, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Sunday, January 11, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, January 9, 05:00 PM

Kelly Clarkson - Miracle On Broadway

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

North Little Rock , Arkansas

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

North Little Rock , Arkansas

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

North Little Rock , Arkansas

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Kem

Greensboro , Alabama

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Greensboro , Alabama

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Greensboro , Alabama

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Greensboro , Alabama

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Greensboro , Alabama

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, November 15, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, November 14, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, November 8, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, November 7, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Lexington , Kentucky

Saturday, November 1, 06:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Lexington , Kentucky

Friday, October 31, 06:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Jacksonville , Florida

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Jacksonville , Florida

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks Tour Dates

Troyal Garth Brooks is an American country music artist. His eponymous first album was released in 1989 and peaked at number 2 in the US country album chart while climbing to number 13 on the Billboard 200 album chart. Brooks' integration of rock elements into his recordings and live performances has earned him immense popularity. This progressive approach allowed him to dominate the country single and album charts while quickly crossing over into the mainstream pop arena, exposing country music to a larger audience. Brooks has enjoyed one of the most successful careers in popular music history, breaking records for both sales and concert attendance throughout the 1990s. He continues to sell well and according to Nielsen Soundscan, his albums sales through May 2013 are at 68,630,000, which makes him the best-selling albums artist in the United States in the SoundScan era, a title held since 1991, well over 5 million ahead of his nearest rival, The Beatles. Furthermore, according to RIAA he is the second best-selling solo albums artist in the United States of all time behind Elvis Presley with 128 million units sold. Brooks has released six albums that achieved diamond status in the United States, those being: Garth Brooks, No Fences, Ropin' the Wind, The Hits, Sevens and Double Live. Since 1989, Brooks has released 19 records in all, which include; 9 studio albums, 1 live album, 4 compilation albums, 3 Christmas albums and 2 box sets, along with 77 singles. He won several important awards in his career, including 2 Grammy Awards, 17 American Music Awards and the RIAA Award as Best selling solo albums artist of the Century in the United States.