Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

North charleston , South Carolina

Friday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

North charleston , South Carolina

Saturday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

North charleston , South Carolina

Sunday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Worcester , Massachusetts

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Worcester , Massachusetts

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Worcester , Massachusetts

Sunday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Raleigh , North Carolina

Saturday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Hamilton , Ontario

Thursday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Hamilton , Ontario

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Hamilton , Ontario

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Hamilton , Ontario

Sunday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Ottawa , Ontario

Friday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Ottawa , Ontario

Sunday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 2, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 4, 05:00 PM

Garth Brooks Past Tour Dates

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, January 30, 11:59 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Saturday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Friday, January 15, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Thursday, January 14, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Wichita , Kansas

Sunday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Wichita , Kansas

Saturday, December 5, 11:59 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Wichita , Kansas

Friday, December 4, 11:59 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Wichita , Kansas

Thursday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

San Jose , California

Sunday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Jose , California

Saturday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Jose , California

Friday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Diego , California

Sunday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Diego , California

Saturday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Diego , California

Friday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

San Diego , California

Thursday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Salt Lake City , Utah

Saturday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Salt Lake City , Utah

Friday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Cleveland , Ohio

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Dallas , Texas

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

New Orleans , Louisiana

Sunday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood

Houston , Texas

Saturday, July 4, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood

Houston , Texas

Friday, July 3, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood

Houston , Texas

Saturday, June 27, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood

Houston , Texas

Friday, June 26, 10:30 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Birmingham , Alabama

Friday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Knoxville , Tennessee

Sunday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Garth Brooks Tour Dates

Troyal Garth Brooks is an American country music artist. His eponymous first album was released in 1989 and peaked at number 2 in the US country album chart while climbing to number 13 on the Billboard 200 album chart. Brooks' integration of rock elements into his recordings and live performances has earned him immense popularity. This progressive approach allowed him to dominate the country single and album charts while quickly crossing over into the mainstream pop arena, exposing country music to a larger audience. Brooks has enjoyed one of the most successful careers in popular music history, breaking records for both sales and concert attendance throughout the 1990s. He continues to sell well and according to Nielsen Soundscan, his albums sales through May 2013 are at 68,630,000, which makes him the best-selling albums artist in the United States in the SoundScan era, a title held since 1991, well over 5 million ahead of his nearest rival, The Beatles. Furthermore, according to RIAA he is the second best-selling solo albums artist in the United States of all time behind Elvis Presley with 128 million units sold. Brooks has released six albums that achieved diamond status in the United States, those being: Garth Brooks, No Fences, Ropin' the Wind, The Hits, Sevens and Double Live. Since 1989, Brooks has released 19 records in all, which include; 9 studio albums, 1 live album, 4 compilation albums, 3 Christmas albums and 2 box sets, along with 77 singles. He won several important awards in his career, including 2 Grammy Awards, 17 American Music Awards and the RIAA Award as Best selling solo albums artist of the Century in the United States.