Ghost

Baltimore , Maryland

Sunday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Richmond , Illinois

Monday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Ghost: Black to the Future Tour @ Track29

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Thursday, May 12, 07:00 PM

GHOST - 5/17 - DIAMOND BALLROOM OKC

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Tuesday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Indianapolis , Indiana

Thursday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Friday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Ghost Past Tour Dates

Ghost

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Ghost (18+ Event)

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Wednesday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Austin , Texas

Monday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Ghost

El Paso , Texas

Friday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Bloomington , Illinois

Tuesday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Niagara falls , New York

Sunday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Ghost

New Haven , Connecticut

Saturday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Huntington , New York

Friday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Stroudsburg , Pennsylvania

Thursday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Montclair , New Jersey

Wednesday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Ghost

London , United Kingdom

Monday, December 21, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Bristol , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 20, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Mellor , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 19, 06:00 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Monday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Leeds , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Hamburg , Germany

Thursday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Dortmund , Germany

Wednesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Paris , France

Monday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Utrecht , Netherlands

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Garching bei München , Germany

Friday, December 4, 08:00 PM

GHOST / La Coopérative de Mai

Clermont-Ferrand , France

Wednesday, December 2, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Barcelona , Spain

Monday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Lisbon , Portugal

Saturday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Ghost

Porto , Portugal

Friday, November 27, 09:00 PM

Ghost

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Trezzo sull'Adda , Italy

Monday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Ghost koncert 2015 (Budapest)

Budapest , Hungary

Sunday, November 22, 12:00 AM

Ghost

Vienna , Austria

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Cologne , Germany

Monday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Copenhagen , Denmark

Saturday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Ghost

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, November 13, 06:30 PM

Ghost

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Gothenburg , Sweden

Wednesday, November 11, 06:30 PM

Ghost

Helsinki , Finland

Monday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Ghost

San Diego , California

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Los Angeles , California

Monday, October 26, 09:00 PM

Ghost

San Francisco , California

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Ghost

Portland , Oregon

Wednesday, October 21, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, October 20, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Ghost

San Antonio , Texas

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, October 13, 09:00 PM

Ghost

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, October 11, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, October 10, 06:30 PM

Ghost

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Ghost

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, October 8, 09:00 PM

Ghost

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, October 6, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Lawrence , Kansas

Monday, October 5, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, September 30, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Boston , Massachusetts

Monday, September 28, 08:30 PM

Ghost

New York , New York

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, September 26, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Silver spring , Maryland

Tuesday, September 22, 08:30 PM

Raphael

Santiago , Chile

Tuesday, September 2, 12:00 AM

Ghost Tour Dates

Based on the hit 1990 romantic drama film of the same name, Ghost The Musical is a timeless fantasy about the power of love.