Apocalyptica

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, June 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $58

Falling In Reverse

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, May 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Ministry

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Grand Funk Railroad

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

Eli Young Band

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, June 5, 06:30 PM

John Mellencamp

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Indigo Girls

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

Michael Franti and Spearhead

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Thursday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

Trombone Shorty

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

Neon Trees

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, June 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Pepe Aguilar

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Halestorm

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Thursday, July 2, 06:30 PM

Starting at $67

Pink Martini

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Friday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

Mat Kearney & Judah and The Lion

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Monday, July 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

Against Me

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Mavis Staples and Patty Griffin

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Thursday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Monday, July 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

James Taylor

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $141

New Pornographers

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, July 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $327

Say Anything

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, July 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

Steve Miller Band

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327