A Day to Remember

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Bullet for My Valentine with Asking Alexandria

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, May 18, 06:15 PM

Starting at $62

Bring Me the Horizon

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Thursday, May 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $48

The Front Bottoms

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, May 6, 06:30 PM

Starting at $49

Cage The Elephant

Deltaplex, Grand Rapids

Friday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Grand Rapids Symphony

DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Baroness

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Saturday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, May 10, 06:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Thursday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131

Ghost

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Friday, May 20, 07:00 PM

La Dispute

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Frank Turner

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Thursday, May 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at $52

Twenty One Pilots

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Aesop Rock

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Gerardo Ortiz

DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

America

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Sunday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $239

Gregg Allman

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, June 29, 07:00 PM

Chris Cornell

DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids

Saturday, July 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103