Apocalyptica

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, April 22, 06:30 PM

JJ Grey

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, March 1, 07:00 PM

The Wailers

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Sunday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Bill Gardell

Fountain Street Church, Grand Rapids

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Wanda Sykes

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Lights - The Musician

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Jim Jefferies

Fountain Street Church, Grand Rapids

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Sam Hunt

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, March 13, 06:30 PM

Gildas Laughfest - Patton Oswalt

Fountain Street Church, Grand Rapids

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Pete Holmes

Wealthy Theatre, Grand Rapids

Saturday, March 14, 03:00 PM

Bo Burnham

Fountain Street Church, Grand Rapids

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Celtic Thunder

Forest Hills Fine Arts Center, Grand Rapids

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $238

Heart with Joan Jett

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Black Label Society

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Yellowcard

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, April 12, 11:59 PM

Testament Exodus & Shattered Sun

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Monday, April 13, 03:30 AM

Starting at $80

Joe Bonamassa

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

The Color Morale

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, April 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $35

Shakey Graves

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

100 Years of Broadway

Forest Hills Fine Arts Center, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $193

Todd Rundgren

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $191

Lewis Black

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Grand Rapids Symphony: Live Arts

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63