Bayside

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Slash Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Ariana Grande

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Lil Boosie

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Ratatat

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Tony Bennett

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Monday, September 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $327

Of Montreal

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Janet Jackson

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $60

Chase Rice

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Saturday, September 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $57

Taking Back Sunday

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, September 15, 07:00 PM

SoMo

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $211

Overkill & Symphony X

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

In The Valley Below

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Toro y Moi

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Sunday, September 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Young Thug

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, September 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $58

Pentagram

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Mac Miller

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, October 13, 11:59 PM

Motley Crue

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, October 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

All That Remains

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, October 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $51

Clutch

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Thursday, October 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $58

Hollywood Undead

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Disclosure

Deltaplex, Grand Rapids

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Craig Finn

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Smallpools

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, October 21, 06:00 PM

Starting at $64

Zedd

Deltaplex, Grand Rapids

Thursday, October 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $85

Emancipator Ensemble

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Bill Burr

DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids

Monday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

The Story So Far

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Saturday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Mike Epps

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Bassnectar

Deltaplex, Grand Rapids

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

The Milk Carton Kids

Fine Arts Center At Calvin College, Grand Rapids

Saturday, October 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $207

The Devil Makes Three

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $217

Straight No Chaser

DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids

Sunday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85