Kiss

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Foo Fighters

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Slash

Sporthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

David Guetta

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Apocalyptica

DOCKS, Hamburg

Monday, May 4, 08:00 PM

ANA TIJOUX >> concert

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Monday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Meret Becker // Hamburg

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Friday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Naturally 7

Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Großer Saal, Hamburg

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

SONIC SYNDICATE

LOGO Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

HER BRIGHT SKIES - Live

Kleiner Donner, Hamburg

Saturday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Robben Ford

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Baila Morena

Hühnerposten Eventlocation, Hamburg

Saturday, May 9, 10:00 PM

Detlef "Dedl" Mack, Tybreak

moondoo, Hamburg

Saturday, May 9, 11:00 PM

NACHTZIRKUS 2.0 @ THE ROOM

The Room, Hamburg

Saturday, May 9, 11:00 PM

SOPHIE HUNGER >> concert

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

LEAVE THE WORLD BEHIND - THE ROOM

The Room, Hamburg

Wednesday, May 13, 11:00 PM

Devil Mania

H1 Club & Lounge, Hamburg

Wednesday, May 13, 11:00 PM

Fleurs de coeur

moondoo, Hamburg

Wednesday, May 13, 11:00 PM

Jonathan Jeremiah

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

I Am Kloot

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Herbert Grönemeyer

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

TYLER, THE CREATOR >> concert

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Tuesday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Gisbert zu Knyphausen

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Wednesday, May 20, 09:00 PM

THE SOFT MOON

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

NDR Grand Prix Party

Spielbudenplatz, Hamburg

Saturday, May 23, 08:15 PM

Selig

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Atomic Kitten

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Olly Murs

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Roisin Murphy

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $878

Farin Urlaub Racing Team

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Gregor Meyle

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Broilers

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Monday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Monday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Exodus

Knust, Hamburg

Monday, June 1, 09:00 PM

Limp Bizkit

Sporthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Helene Fischer

Imtech Arena, Hamburg

Thursday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Kay Ray Late Night

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Friday, June 5, 11:45 PM

EAGLES OF DEATH METAL

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Saturday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Judas Priest

Alsterdorfer Sporthalle, Hamburg

Monday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Wu Tang Clan

Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, Hamburg

Tuesday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Three Days Grace

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Wednesday, June 10, 09:00 PM

Johannes Oerding

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Dead Kennedys

Knust, Hamburg

Wednesday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

Max Herre

Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, Hamburg

Thursday, June 18, 06:45 PM

Sasha

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Thursday, June 18, 08:30 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Sporthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

A Day To Remember

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Tuesday, June 23, 07:00 PM

Faith No More

Alsterdorfer Sporthalle, Hamburg

Tuesday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, Hamburg

Wednesday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Eric Burdon

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Wednesday, June 24, 09:00 PM

Roxette

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Status Quo

Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, Hamburg

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Kollegah

Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, Hamburg

Sunday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Xavier Rudd

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, June 30, 07:00 PM