The Script

Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, Hamburg

Saturday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Lifehouse

DOCKS, Hamburg

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Nickelback

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

The Script

Freilichtbühne Stadtpark, Hamburg

Saturday, August 29, 07:00 PM

H1 - Night Of Your Life

H1 Club & Lounge, Hamburg

Saturday, August 29, 11:00 PM

SOUL IM HAFEN AFTERSHOW

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Saturday, August 29, 11:00 PM

JGA + Birthday Night XXL August

T2 Grand Club, Hamburg

Saturday, August 29, 11:00 PM

The Sword

Rock Cafe St Pauli, Hamburg

Sunday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Cro

Trabrennbahn Hamburg Bahrenfeld, Hamburg

Sunday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Sporthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Konzert: BADLY SHAVED

Café Brooks, Hamburg

Thursday, September 3, 07:45 PM

JAZZ AFTERWORKCLUB @THE ROOM

The Room, Hamburg

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

CAN’T IGNORE DOPE SHIT

Kleiner Donner, Hamburg

Thursday, September 3, 11:00 PM

The Charlatans

Indra Mondial, Hamburg

Friday, September 4, 09:00 PM

Guy Sebastian

Knust, Hamburg

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Klang Gut Süd

Stellwerk Hamburg, Hamburg

Saturday, September 5, 10:00 PM

CHARLEY ANN SCHMUTZLER

Grosse Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Wednesday, September 9, 06:00 PM

Boy

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Thursday, September 10, 09:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Bilderbuch

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $167

Sarah Connor

Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Monday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Monday, September 14, 09:00 PM

MARC ALMOND

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Wednesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

The Janoskians // Hamburg

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Admiral Fallow

Molotow, Hamburg

Thursday, September 17, 08:30 PM

Paul Smith & The Intimations

Molotow, Hamburg

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Oliver Huntemann presents:

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Saturday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Bryan Ferry

CCH - Congress Center Hamburg, Hamburg

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Drum`n`Bass HOCH10 @ Waagenbau

WAAGENBAU, Hamburg

Saturday, September 26, 11:45 PM

Jack Savoretti

Stage Club, Hamburg

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Måns Zelmerlöw

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Tuesday, September 29, 06:00 PM

Die Krupps

Knust, Hamburg

Wednesday, September 30, 09:00 PM

Rebekka Bakken

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Wednesday, September 30, 09:00 PM

Boysetsfire

DOCKS, Hamburg

Thursday, October 1, 07:25 PM

Glenn Hughes

Knust, Hamburg

Thursday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Take That

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, October 2, 06:00 PM

Powerwolf

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Saturday, October 3, 06:10 PM

VNV Nation

Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Großer Saal, Hamburg

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Weekend

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Miguel

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Xatar

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Max Mutzke

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Rich Robinson

Rock Cafe St Pauli, Hamburg

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Jill Barber

Stage Club, Hamburg

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Glen Hansard

DOCKS, Hamburg

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Marius Müller-Westernhagen

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Andreas Gabalier

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Manu Delago

Terrace Hill, Hamburg

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Bobby Long

LOGO Hamburg, Hamburg

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

KC Rebell

Kaiserkeller, Hamburg

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Low

Knust, Hamburg

Tuesday, October 13, 09:00 PM

Walk Off the Earth

DOCKS, Hamburg

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Irie Révoltés

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

ATTILA - Hamburg - Logo

LOGO Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Ryan Bingham

Knust, Hamburg

Thursday, October 15, 09:00 PM

The Cat Empire

DOCKS, Hamburg

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Frittenbude

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

MoTrip

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Tocotronic

Sporthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Paradise Lost // Hamburg

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

THE STRYPES

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

ASP

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

The Strypes

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Mustasch

Knust, Hamburg

Monday, October 19, 09:00 PM

Oomph!

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Von Wegen Lisbeth - Live

Kleiner Donner, Hamburg

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Nazareth

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Violetta Live

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, October 23, 06:00 PM

Donots

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Friday, October 23, 07:00 PM

GReeeN

LOGO Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Heino

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Saturday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Culcha Candela

DOCKS, Hamburg

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Fink

DOCKS, Hamburg

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Europe

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM