Queen and Adam Lambert

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $460

Slipknot

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Sunday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Tenacious D

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Mighty Oaks

DOCKS, Hamburg

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Heaven Shall Burn & Parkway Drive

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Sunday, December 21, 06:30 PM

Shadowland

Kampnagel Hamburg, Hamburg

Monday, December 22, 08:00 PM

Jupiter Jones

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Sunday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Kensington

Knust, Hamburg

Monday, December 29, 09:00 PM

Die Happy

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at £28

Chakuza

Knust, Hamburg

Tuesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Prinz Porno

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Royal Blood

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Sunday, January 11, 08:00 PM

Peter Maffay

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at £115

Epica

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Sido

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Scott Ian

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Laith Al-Deen

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Monday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Stars

Knust, Hamburg

Wednesday, January 21, 09:00 PM

Ton Steine Scherben

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, January 22, 09:00 PM

Fritz Kalkbrenner

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Cold Specks

Nochtspeicher, Hamburg

Saturday, January 24, 08:30 PM

Alex Goot

Stage Club, Hamburg

Sunday, January 25, 06:00 PM

Camouflage

Docks Hamburg, Hamburg

Sunday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at £24

Rea Garvey

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Monday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at £52

Funeral for a Friend

Hafenklang, Hamburg

Tuesday, January 27, 09:00 PM

Wishbone Ash

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, January 27, 09:00 PM

Silla

Indra Mondial, Hamburg

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Cock Robin

Indra Mondial, Hamburg

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Jessie Ware

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Tuesday, February 3, 09:00 PM

Marlon Roudette

DOCKS, Hamburg

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

The Kooks

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Dieter Nuhr

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Cassandra Steen

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Saturday, February 7, 07:00 PM

The Subways

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

André Rieu

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at £59

Alt-J

DOCKS, Hamburg

Monday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Sporthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at £44

The Afghan Whigs

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Wednesday, February 11, 09:00 PM

Che Sudaka

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Enter Shikari

DOCKS, Hamburg

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Haftbefehl

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Mono Inc

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Gaz Coombes

Rock Cafe St Pauli, Hamburg

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Sabaton

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Mark Lanegan Band

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Monday, February 16, 09:00 PM

Callejon

DOCKS, Hamburg

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Lionel Richie

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM