Abba

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at £71

All Time Low

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Tokio Hotel

Kulturkirche Altona, Hamburg

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Architects

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Sunday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Kayef

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Sunday, March 1, 07:00 PM

High Kings

Knust, Hamburg

Sunday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Idlewild

Knust, Hamburg

Monday, March 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $83

DER PLOT - Live

Kleiner Donner, Hamburg

Wednesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Michelle

CCH - Congress Center Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at £50

Linda Hesse

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Fiddler's Green

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

FLIGHT NIGHT - SA.07.03.2015

The Room, Hamburg

Saturday, March 7, 11:00 PM

Element of Crime

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Guster

Prinzenbar, Hamburg

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Katzenjammer

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Kraftklub

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Eisbrecher

DOCKS, Hamburg

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Of Mice & Men

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Selah Sue

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM

José González

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Tuesday, March 17, 09:00 PM

Halestorm

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Steel Panther

DOCKS, Hamburg

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Karnivool

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Vega

Knust, Hamburg

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Nena

Mojo Club, Hamburg

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Juli

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Konzert: AADEN

Café Brooks, Hamburg

Wednesday, March 25, 07:45 PM

The Wombats

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

James Last

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Donots

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Bass & Vibes

Hühnerposten Eventlocation, Hamburg

Saturday, March 28, 10:00 PM

EntArtet

Stellwerk Hamburg, Hamburg

Saturday, March 28, 10:00 PM

Birthday Night XXL März

T2 Grand Club, Hamburg

Saturday, March 28, 11:00 PM

Tach & Nacht @ Fundbureau

Fundbureau, Hamburg

Saturday, March 28, 11:50 PM

Y-Titty

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Sunday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Camouflage

DOCKS, Hamburg

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Chuck Ragan

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Gentleman

Sporthalle, Hamburg

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $111

Blutengel

DOCKS, Hamburg

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Sharon Robinson

Kulturkirche Altona, Hamburg

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Calexico

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Silverstein

Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Paul Weller

DOCKS, Hamburg

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Wir werden 18

Fundbureau, Hamburg

Friday, April 17, 12:00 AM

Social Distortion

Sporthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Itchy Poopzkid

Knust, Hamburg

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Pentatonix

DOCKS, Hamburg

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Smokie

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Frei.Wild

O2 World Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Marcus Miller

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Thursday, April 23, 09:00 PM

MRS. GREENBIRD

Grosse Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Friday, April 24, 06:00 PM

Mrs Greenbird

Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg

Friday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Matthew E. White

Nochtspeicher, Hamburg

Friday, April 24, 08:30 PM

Saga

Fabrik Hamburg, Hamburg

Tuesday, April 28, 09:00 PM

BENNE - Live

Kleiner Donner, Hamburg

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

ECHOSMITH

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Thursday, April 30, 06:00 PM