Harry Connick Jr.

Durham , North Carolina

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Savannah , Georgia

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Naples , Florida

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Miami , Florida

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Melbourne , Florida

Sunday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Sarasota , Florida

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

West Palm Beach , Florida

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Clearwater , Florida

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Jacksonville , Florida

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Atlanta , Georgia

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

North charleston , South Carolina

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Rockville , Maryland

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Rockville , Maryland

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Sunday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Newport news , Virginia

Monday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Roanoke , Virginia

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Charleston , West Virginia

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

East Lansing , Michigan

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr

New York , New York

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr. Past Tour Dates

Harry Connick Jr

Ledyard , Connecticut

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, May 3, 08:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Catoosa , Oklahoma

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Dallas , Texas

Friday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Midland , Texas

Wednesday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Monday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Austin , Texas

Sunday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Houston , Texas

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Naples , Florida

Wednesday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Clearwater , Florida

Tuesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Appleton , Wisconsin

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Columbus , Ohio

Thursday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Madison , Wisconsin

Monday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Sunday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Sunday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Lenox , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Lenox , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr. Tour Dates

Harry Connick Jr is an American singer, conductor, pianist, actor, and composer. He has seven top-20 US albums, and ten number-1 US jazz albums, earning more number-one albums than any other artist in the US jazz chart history.