Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, December 19, 04:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights Past Tour Dates

From Autumn to Ashes

San Francisco , California

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

From Autumn To Ashes Hawthorne Heights & Sleepwave

Orangevale , California

Wednesday, July 15, 06:30 PM

From Autumn to Ashes

Seattle , Washington

Monday, July 13, 06:30 PM

From Autumn to Ashes

Columbus , Ohio

Tuesday, June 23, 06:00 PM

From Autumn to Ashes

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Monday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Lincoln , Nebraska

Monday, April 6, 09:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Salt Lake City , Utah

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Santa Cruz , California

Tuesday, March 31, 08:30 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Long Beach , California

Friday, March 27, 08:30 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Tempe , Arizona

Wednesday, March 25, 07:00 PM

2015 South By So What?! - 3 Day Pass

Grand prairie , Texas

Friday, March 20, 11:59 PM

Hawthorne Heights Tour Dates

Hawthorne Heights is an American emo band from Dayton, Ohio, formed in 2001. Their line-up currently consists of lead-singer and rhythm guitarist JT Woodruff, lead-guitarist and vocalist Micah Carli, bassist and backing vocalist Matt Ridenour, drummer Eron Bucciarelli, and guitarist Mark McMillon. On November 24, 2007, guitarist and unclean vocalist Casey Calvert died of accidental causes, leaving the band as a four-piece. The band, who were originally named A Day in the Life, have released three studio albums on Victory Records since changing their name to Hawthorne Heights. The band found success with both of their first two albums, their 2004 release, The Silence in Black and White, and their 2006 album, If Only You Were Lonely, both achieving Gold certification. Their second album additionally peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard's Independent Albums chart and No. 3 on the Billboard 200 charts. They are also well known for their 2006 single "Saying Sorry", which reached Gold status and peaked at No. 7 on the Billboard Hot Modern Rock Tracks chart. The band's third album, Fragile Future, was released on August 5, 2008, surprisingly through Victory Records again, after a lengthy legal battle between the two parties.