Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Chula Vista , California

Friday, June 26, 01:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

San Bernardino , California

Saturday, June 27, 01:00 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Sunday, June 28, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Auburn , Washington

Tuesday, June 30, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, July 3, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Morrison , Colorado

Sunday, July 5, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Tuesday, July 7, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Noblesville , Indiana

Friday, July 10, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Clarkston , Michigan

Saturday, July 11, 01:00 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Tinley Park , Illinois

Sunday, July 12, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, July 15, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Camden , Arkansas

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Gilford , New Hampshire

Wednesday, July 22, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Wantagh , New York

Sunday, July 26, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, July 29, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

New Braunfels , Texas

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, August 2, 11:59 PM

Hellyeah Past Tour Dates

Hellyeah

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Godsmack Hellyeah & Papa Roach

Rochester , New York

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Godsmack Hellyeah & Papa Roach

Glens Falls , New York

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Godsmack Hellyeah & Papa Roach

Syracuse , New York

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Hellyeah

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Godsmack & Hellyeah

Reading , Kansas

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Hellyeah

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah Devour The Day & Like A Storm

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Winston-salem , North Carolina

Friday, March 6, 08:30 PM

Hellyeah

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Baltimore , Maryland

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Sayreville , New Jersey

Sunday, March 1, 06:30 PM

Hellyeah

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Hellyeah

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah Devour The Day & Like A Storm

Flint , Michigan

Tuesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Sioux City , Iowa

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Columbia , Missouri

Friday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Hellyeah Devour The Day & Like A Storm

Lincoln , Nebraska

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah Devour The Day & Like A Storm

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Wichita , Kansas

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Salt Lake City , Utah

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah Devour The Day & Like A Storm

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Spokane , Washington

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Sacramento , California

Sunday, February 8, 06:30 PM

Hellyeah

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Hell Yeah

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, December 31, 07:15 PM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat & Hell Yeah

Wichita , Kansas

Monday, October 20, 06:10 PM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Biloxi , Mississippi

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Hellyeah Tour Dates

Hellyeah is an American heavy metal group, consisting of Mudvayne lead vocalist Chad Gray and guitarist Greg Tribbett, Nothingface guitarist Tom Maxwell, Damageplan bassist Bob Zilla, and former Pantera and Damageplan drummer Vinnie Paul. The idea to form a supergroup originated in 2001 on the Tattoo the Earth tour, although plans were constantly put on hold due to scheduling conflicts. The summer of 2006 allowed the band to take the project seriously and record its first album. Recorded at Chasin' Jason studio in Dimebag Darrell's backyard, a self-titled album was completed in roughly one month. Released on April 10, 2007, the album entered the Billboard 200 at number 9, selling 45,000 copies. Allmusic reviewer William Ruhlmann stated the album is "a competent example of its genre" awarding the album three and a half stars. A week after the album's release, original bassist Jerry Montano left the band for what was described as "personal reasons on both sides". Ex-Damageplan bassist, Bob Zilla, replaced him, and the band released a DVD titled Below the Belt on November 13, 2007.