Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Monday, March 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Ariana Grande

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Stick To Your Guns

Walter's Downtown, Houston

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Helmet

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

Kevin James

Cullen Performance Hall, Houston

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Juvenile

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Lucero

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $144

Bo Burnham

Cullen Performance Hall, Houston

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Intocable

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, March 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at $86

Above and Beyond

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Saturday, March 7, 08:30 PM

Joshua Radin

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Craig Ferguson

Cullen Performance Hall, Houston

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Stevie Wonder

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Kirk Franklin: Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, March 22, 01:00 PM

Starting at $85

Enter Shikari

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Monday, March 23, 11:59 PM

The Ataris

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Pentatonix

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Knife Party

Stereo Live, Houston

Wednesday, March 25, 09:00 PM

Jamey Johnson

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

The O'Jays

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Buddy Guy

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Warehouse Live, Houston

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Dr. Dog

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Blood On the Dance Floor

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Bad Religion

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Talib Kweli and Immortal Technique

Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Datsik

Stereo Live, Houston

Friday, April 3, 11:59 PM

Shlohmo

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Saturday, April 4, 08:30 PM

Stars

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Sunday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Banda El Recodo

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Sunday, April 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $155

Testament

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, April 7, 06:00 PM

Starting at $69

New Found Glory

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Sunday, April 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $112

Cake

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, April 12, 09:00 PM

Sixx:A.M.

Warehouse Live, Houston

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $142

Umphrey's McGee

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Toni Braxton

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, April 17, 08:30 PM

OK Go

Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, April 17, 11:59 PM

Curren$Y

Warehouse Live, Houston

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Ting Tings

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Tuesday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Wilco

Bayou Music Center (Formerly Verizon Wireless Theater - TX), Houston

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Air Supply

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Thursday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Reverend Horton Heat

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Matt and Kim

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, April 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $55

The Kooks

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

All Time Low

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, April 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $85

Needtobreathe

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

The Who

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

The Who

Houston Toyota Center, Houston

Thursday, April 30, 12:30 AM

Primus

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM