Keyshia Cole & Rico Love

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, August 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at $102

Ariana Grande

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Nick Jonas

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, September 22, 11:59 PM

ZZ Ward

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Michael Bolton

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Sunday, August 30, 09:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston

Thursday, September 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $106

Bobby Long

Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Master P

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, September 4, 08:30 PM

Motley Crue

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Motley Crue

Houston Toyota Center, Houston

Sunday, September 6, 12:00 AM

Fat Joe

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Sunday 'Labor Day' Bash

DRINK HOUSTON, Houston

Sunday, September 6, 09:00 PM

Passion Pit

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Earl Sweatshirt

Warehouse Live, Houston

Tuesday, September 8, 08:30 PM

Hollywood Undead

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, September 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $47

Pete Holmes

Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Turnpike Troubadours

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $54

Houston Symphony - Joshua Bell

Jones Hall, Houston

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $183

Jonny Craig

Walter's Downtown, Houston

Monday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Tamia

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, September 16, 08:30 PM

Starting at $55

Godspeed You Black Emperor

Warehouse Live, Houston

Wednesday, September 16, 08:30 PM

Starting at $211

That 1 Guy

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Beats Antique

Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $182

The Neighbourhood

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Swervedriver

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Bill Burr

Jones Hall, Houston

Wednesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Warehouse Live, Houston

Wednesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

MS MR

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Ratatat

Warehouse Live, Houston

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Zedd

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $102

Mint Condition

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $93

Tyler Ward

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, September 28, 06:00 PM

Buckcherry

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Sezen Aksu

Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Ricky Martin

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Wednesday, September 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $166

Beach House

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 1, 11:59 PM

Joe Rogan

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $81

ASAP Rocky and Tyler the Creator

Reliant Arena, Houston

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

For Today

Walter's Downtown, Houston

Sunday, October 4, 06:00 PM

Of Monsters and Men

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Albert Hammond Jr.

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Twiztid

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $88

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Walk the Moon

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Brand New

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 8, 06:30 PM

Starting at $67

The Tragically Hip

House of Blues Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, October 10, 09:00 PM

The Tragically Hip

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Stray From the Path

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Sunday, October 11, 06:30 PM

Starting at $34

Joe Jackson

Cullen Performance Hall, Houston

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Garbage

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Tuesday, October 13, 11:59 PM

Ani DiFranco

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

All Time Low

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Friday, October 16, 06:00 PM

Starting at $67

Tenth Avenue North

Hofheinz Pavilion, Houston

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Insane Clown Posse

Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

Marc Anthony

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, October 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $200

Corey Smith (21+ Event)

Firehouse Saloon, Houston

Saturday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Nephew Tommy

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Martin Sexton

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

The Tenors

Cullen Performance Hall, Houston

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Family Force 5

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Jackson Browne

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Friday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Taylor Davis

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, October 25, 11:59 PM

Sanctuary

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Monday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Josh Groban

Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston

Monday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $131

Soulfly

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184