Band of Heathens

The Heights, Houston

Friday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $191

Amos Lee

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Friday, February 24, 08:00 PM

R Kelly

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, March 4, 08:30 PM

Alicia Keys

Reliant Park, Houston

Friday, March 10, 06:45 PM

Charlie Wilson

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Saturday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $100

Gladys Knight

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, April 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $245

Ariana Grande

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Tuesday, April 4, 07:30 PM

JoJo "Mad Love Tour"

Warehouse Live, Houston

Monday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Marsha Ambrosius

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Leela James

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, April 22, 08:30 PM

Starting at $245

Little Dragon

White Oak Music Hall, Houston

Thursday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

The Weeknd

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Saturday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $89

Billy Ocean

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, May 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $156

Bruno Mars

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Tuesday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $169

The Temptations

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Lady Gaga

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Sunday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $375