AlunaGeorge

Warehouse Live, Houston

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Erykah Badu

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

The Dan Band

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, June 24, 07:00 PM

New Edition

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

98 Degrees

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Tuesday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Jill Scott

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Wednesday, July 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Culture Club

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Sunday, July 31, 08:00 PM

K Michelle

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Thomas Anders

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Friday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Ben Harper

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $91

Cyndi Lauper

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Sunday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Reliant Stadium, Houston

Thursday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $75

Smokey Robinson

Jones Hall, Houston

Friday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Keb Mo

Cullen Performance Hall, Houston

Saturday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Sia with Miguel

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, November 4, 11:59 PM

The Temptations

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, November 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $252