Avant and Ginuwine

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $288

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Raekwon

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $196

Jill Scott

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Wednesday, August 12, 11:59 PM

ZZ Ward

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Michael Bolton

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Sunday, August 30, 09:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston

Thursday, September 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $106

Tamia

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, September 16, 08:30 PM

Starting at $55

Ariana Grande

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Ricky Martin

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Wednesday, September 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $166

Martin Sexton

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Billy Joel

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $127

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Soja and Iration

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Joe Bonamassa

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Wednesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Janet Jackson

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Saturday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86