Saint Motel

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Schoolboy Q

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Wednesday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Cold War Kids

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Smokey Robinson

Jones Hall, Houston

Friday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Keb Mo

Cullen Performance Hall, Houston

Saturday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Johnnyswim

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Of Montreal

Walter's Downtown, Houston

Saturday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Toni Braxton

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Sia with Miguel

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $57

The Temptations

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, November 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $252

Mindless Behavior

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Tank and Kelly Price

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, November 26, 08:30 PM

Starting at $234

Jeremih and PartyNextDoor

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Thursday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Maxwell and Mary J Blige

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Saturday, December 3, 07:00 PM

Maze and Frankie Beverly

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, February 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $261

Ariana Grande

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Tuesday, April 4, 11:59 PM