Icona Pop Past Tour Dates

Icona Pop

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 31, 06:00 PM

Panic at the Disco

Rochester , New York

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop

San Francisco , California

Friday, April 10, 09:00 PM


Los Angeles , California

Saturday, November 15, 11:00 PM

Icona Pop

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop & Grace Potter

Ithaca , New York

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Icona Pop

Ålesund , Norway

Saturday, August 23, 02:00 PM

David Guetta & Icona Pop

Ålesund , Norway

Friday, August 22, 02:00 PM

Icona Pop at Studio Paris

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, June 14, 09:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Rochester , Michigan

Thursday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Kfest 2014

Fishkill , New York

Sunday, June 8, 11:30 AM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Mellor , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Belfast , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Icona Pop Tour Dates

Icona Pop is a Swedish DJ duo who were formed in 2009, with electro house, punk and indie pop music influences. The two members Caroline Hjelt and Aino Jawo who grew up in Stockholm, create music "which you can both laugh and cry with at the same time". They signed to TEN Music Group in 2009. Their biggest hit has been "I Love It", written by Patrik Berger, Linus Eklöw and Charlotte Aitchison. The duo received international attention following their debut single "Manners", which was released by Neon Gold on French Kitsuné Music, and the extended-play album Nights Like This on English Mercury Records. Since September 2012, the duo have been based out of Los Angeles, California, and New York City, New York.