Imagine Dragons

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Tuesday, April 14, 06:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Thursday, April 16, 10:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

São Paulo , Brazil

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Mexico City , Mexico

Monday, April 27, 08:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Portland , Oregon

Wednesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Edmonton , Alberta

Saturday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Monday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Tuesday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Omaha , Nebraska

Wednesday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Rosemont , Illinois

Monday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Louisville , Kentucky

Tuesday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Columbus , Ohio

Thursday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Cleveland , Ohio

Monday, June 22, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Tuesday, June 23, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Buffalo , New York

Wednesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Newark , New Jersey

Monday, June 29, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Brooklyn , New York

Tuesday, June 30, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, July 1, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Montreal , Québec

Friday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, July 4, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Monday, July 6, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Tampa , Florida

Friday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Sunrise , Florida

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Memphis , Tennessee

Monday, July 13, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Houston , Texas

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Dallas , Texas

Friday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Anaheim , California

Monday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

San Diego , California

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Inglewood , California

Friday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Denver , Colorado

Monday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Salt Lake City , Utah

Tuesday, July 28, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Vancouver , British Columbia

Thursday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Tacoma , Washington

Friday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Boise , Idaho

Saturday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Oberhausen , Germany

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Mannheim , Germany

Monday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Munich , Germany

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Hamburg , Germany

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Berlin , Germany

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Stuttgart , Germany

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Copenhagen , Denmark

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Konsert med Imagine Dragons

Oslo , Norway

Tuesday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Stockholm , Sweden

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Brussels , Belgium

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Lyon , France

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Lille , France

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Strasbourg , France

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Paris , France

Monday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 5, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Friday, November 6, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Leeds , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 10, 06:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 11, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, November 13, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 14, 06:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 15, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Belfast , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 17, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, November 18, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Madrid , Spain

Friday, November 20, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Milan , Italy

Monday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Zürich , Switzerland

Tuesday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons Past Tour Dates

Not So Silent Night: Imagine Dragons Alt-J & Interpol

Oakland , California

Saturday, December 13, 05:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Denver , Colorado

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Belfast , United Kingdom

Friday, August 22, 06:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Arctic Monkeys & The Lumineers

Lisbon , Portugal

Thursday, July 10, 05:00 PM

The Black Keys & Imagine Dragons

Arras , France

Friday, July 4, 01:00 PM

The Black Keys & David Guetta

Arras , France

Thursday, July 3, 02:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

St. Gallen , Switzerland

Sunday, June 29, 06:00 AM

Ellie Goulding & Imagine Dragons

Arendal , Norway

Saturday, June 28, 12:00 PM

Seeed & Imagine Dragons

St. Gallen , Switzerland

Saturday, June 28, 06:00 AM

The Black Keys, Seeed & Imagine Dragons

St. Gallen , Switzerland

Friday, June 27, 09:00 AM

OpenAir St. Gallen 2014

St. Gallen , Switzerland

Thursday, June 26, 05:00 PM

Firefly Music Festival

Dover , Delaware

Thursday, June 19, 12:00 PM

Muse & Arcade Fire

São Paulo , Brazil

Saturday, April 5, 12:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Thursday, April 3, 12:00 AM

Imagine Dragons

Zapopan , Mexico

Wednesday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Mexico City , Mexico

Tuesday, March 25, 08:30 PM

Imagine Dragons Tour Dates

Imagine Dragons are an American alternative rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada that gained exposure after the release of their debut studio album, Night Visions, in September 2012. Since then, they have gone on a world tour, and gained exposure on major late night shows like Jimmy Kimmel and Jay Leno. Billboard magazine listed them as one of "2012's Brightest New Stars", and Rolling Stone magazine called their single "Radioactive" "the biggest rock hit of the year."