Isabel Pantoja Past Tour Dates

Isabel Pantoja

Madrid , Spain

Friday, November 28, 09:30 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Huércal-Overa , Spain

Saturday, October 18, 10:00 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Zaragoza , Spain

Friday, October 10, 10:00 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Córdoba , Spain

Saturday, September 6, 10:00 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Santander , Spain

Friday, August 8, 09:30 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Valladolid , Spain

Saturday, June 28, 09:00 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Valencia , Spain

Monday, June 9, 09:00 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Valencia , Spain

Sunday, June 8, 09:00 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Aranjuez , Spain

Friday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Salamanca , Spain

Saturday, May 17, 09:30 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Granada , Spain

Friday, April 11, 09:30 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Vigo , Spain

Friday, December 6, 08:30 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Bilbao , Spain

Saturday, November 30, 08:30 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Murcia , Spain

Saturday, November 23, 09:30 PM

Isabel Pantoja

Zaragoza , Spain

Friday, October 4, 09:30 PM

Isabel Pantoja Tour Dates

Isabel Pantoja is a popular contemporary Spanish singer. She is of Romani origin, born in the Triana district of Seville, Spain. She has released more than a dozen albums throughout a career spanning many decades, and is known for her distinctive Andalusian style.