Rihanna

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville

Saturday, March 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Mike Epps

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Lunchtime Concert

Jacksonville Public Library, Jacksonville

Wednesday, February 10, 12:00 PM

Patty Griffin

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Les Stroud

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Sunday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Marty Friedman

Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville

Wednesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Don Williams

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Wednesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $70

Michael Feldman - Whad'Ya Know?

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Saturday, February 20, 11:00 AM

Starting at $80

Adam Trent

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Sunday, February 21, 03:00 PM

Martin Sexton

Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville

Sunday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Vince Gill and Lyle Lovett

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $120

The DoubleThreats

Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

New Found Glory

1904 Music Hall, Jacksonville

Sunday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $191

Il Volo

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, March 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $103

Badfish

Harmonious Monks, Jacksonville

Sunday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Janet Jackson

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville

Tuesday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Merle Haggard

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Jeanne Robertson

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

GastroFest 2016

Hemming Park, Jacksonville

Saturday, March 19, 11:00 AM

Joe Satriani

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Saosin

Mavericks, Jacksonville

Tuesday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Strand of Oaks

Hemming Park, Jacksonville

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Afroman

Harmonious Monks, Jacksonville

Friday, April 1, 07:00 PM