Rick Ross

Morocco Shrine Center, Jacksonville

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Diggy Simmons

Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater, Jacksonville

Saturday, December 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Keith Sweat

Times Union Perf. Arts-Moran, Jacksonville

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Pennywise

Freebird Live, Jacksonville

Tuesday, January 13, 06:30 PM

Maze and Frankie Beverly

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Case

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Graham Nash

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Saturday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $228

Diane Schuur

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Of Montreal

Freebird Live, Jacksonville

Monday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

Freebird Live, Jacksonville

Wednesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

Kathleen Madigan

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $142

Paper Diamond

Freebird Live, Jacksonville

Friday, January 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

J Dash

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Saturday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Jonny Craig

Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville

Sunday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Galactic

Free Bird Cafe, Jacksonville

Thursday, January 29, 12:00 AM

The Piano Guys

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Syl Johnson

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Saturday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Yonder Mountain String Band

Freebird Cafe, Jacksonville

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Howie Mandel

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Michael Franti

Freebird Cafe, Jacksonville

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

Sommore

Times Union Perf. Arts-Moran, Jacksonville

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM