Jack White Past Tour Dates

Jack White

New Orleans , Louisiana

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Coachella Music Festival

Indio , California

Friday, April 17, 12:00 AM

Jack White

Honolulu , Hawaii

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Coachella Music Festival

Indio , California

Friday, April 10, 12:00 AM

Jack White

Porto Alegre , Brazil

Tuesday, March 24, 09:00 PM

Jack White & Kings of Leon

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, March 14, 12:00 PM

Jack White

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 4, 09:00 PM

Jack White

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Jack White

Norman , Oklahoma

Monday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Jack White

New York , New York

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Jack White

Starkville , Mississippi

Tuesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Austin , Texas

Sunday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Austin , Texas

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Another Time Another Place Concert

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Another Time Another Place

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 19, 06:00 PM

Jack White

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 18, 06:30 PM

Jack White

Leeds , United Kingdom

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Jack White

Brussels , Belgium

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Frankfurt , Germany

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Prague , Czech Republic

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Krakówek , Poland

Wednesday, November 12, 06:00 PM

Jack White

Istanbul , Turkey

Friday, November 7, 06:00 PM

Kings of Leon & Jack White

Mexico City , Mexico

Saturday, October 11, 01:30 PM

Jack White

Columbia , South Carolina

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Miami Beach , Florida

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Miami Beach , Florida

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, September 17, 06:30 PM

Jack White

Cleveland , Ohio

Monday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Jack White

Columbia , Maryland

Sunday, September 14, 06:00 PM

Farm Aid: Willie Nelson Neil Young Dave Matthews & Jack White

Raleigh , North Carolina

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Jack White & Arctic Monkeys

Edmonton , Alberta

Friday, August 29, 02:00 PM

Jack White

Burnaby , British Columbia

Thursday, August 28, 05:30 PM

Jack White

Troutdale , Oregon

Wednesday, August 27, 06:30 PM

Jack White

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Jack White

Seattle , Washington

Monday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Jack White

San Francisco , California

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Jack White

San Francisco , California

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Jack White Tour Dates

Jack White (John Anthony Gillis; born July 9, 1975), often credited as Jack White III, is an American musician, singer, songwriter, record producer, multi-instrumentalist and occasional actor. He was best known as the guitarist, pianist and lead vocalist of The White Stripes until they split in February 2011, as well as a member of The Raconteurs and The Dead Weather.