Jim Jefferies

Canberra , Australia

Wednesday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Auckland , New Zealand

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Wellington , New Zealand

Saturday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Richmond , Illinois

Thursday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Huntington , New York

Friday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Red Bank , New Jersey

Saturday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

New Haven , Connecticut

Sunday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Pala , California

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Victoria , British Columbia

Friday, June 17, 11:59 PM

Jim Jefferies

Kelowna , British Columbia

Saturday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 24, 10:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 25, 10:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Mellor , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Jose , California

Thursday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Fresno , California

Friday, July 29, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Bakersfield , California

Saturday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Diego , California

Saturday, October 1, 06:30 PM

Jim Jefferies Past Tour Dates

Jim Jefferies

Brisbane , Australia

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Melbourne , Australia

Wednesday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Hobart , Australia

Wednesday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Darwin , Australia

Wednesday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Perth , Australia

Saturday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Anaheim , California

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, March 19, 10:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Agoura Hills , California

Saturday, March 12, 09:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Tucson , Arizona

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Santa Rosa , California

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Green Bay , Wisconsin

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies @ The Pageant

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Hollywood , Florida

Saturday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Tampa , Florida

Friday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Tampa , Florida

Tuesday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Friday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies | 14 januari | Heineken Music Hall

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, January 14, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Ottawa , Ontario

Sunday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Hamilton , Ontario

Saturday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Montreal , Qu├ębec

Thursday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Marysville , Washington

Saturday, November 21, 10:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Eugene , Oregon

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Thursday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Thursday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Wednesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Washington , Arkansas

Saturday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

New York , New York

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, November 5, 11:59 PM

Jim Jefferies

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Jim Jefferies

Ledyard , Connecticut

Friday, October 16, 11:59 PM

Jim Jefferies

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Diego , California

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sacramento , California

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Cleveland , Ohio

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Homestead , Pennsylvania

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, September 5, 10:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Durham , North Carolina

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Virginia beach , Virginia

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Kingston , Nova Scotia

Thursday, August 20, 11:59 PM

Bill Burr with Jim Jefferies and Gene Simmons

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, August 15, 06:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, August 14, 06:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Cape Town , South Africa

Tuesday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Westbury , New York

Friday, June 26, 10:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 23, 06:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Royal Oak , Michigan

Friday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Royal Oak , Michigan

Thursday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Jim Jefferies

Houston , Texas

Friday, June 5, 11:59 PM

Jim Jefferies

Austin , Texas

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Francisco , California

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Seattle , Washington

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

St. John's , Newfoundland and Labrador

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Moncton , New Brunswick

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, April 19, 07:15 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Darwin , Australia

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Adelaide , Australia

Wednesday, April 8, 07:15 PM

Jim Jefferies

Perth , Australia

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Perth , Australia

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Perth , Australia

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies Tour Dates

James Jim Jefferies (born 22 November 1950 in Musselburgh) is a Scottish football former player and manager. Jefferies played for Heart of Midlothian for almost his whole playing career and enjoyed a successful first managerial spell with the club, winning the 1998 Scottish Cup. Jefferies has also managed Gala Fairydean, Berwick Rangers, Falkirk, Bradford City and Kilmarnock.