Jonny Lang

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Saturday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Duluth , Minnesota

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Birmingham , Alabama

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Homestead , Pennsylvania

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Jonny Lang

Jim thorpe , Pennsylvania

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

State college , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Harlem Gospel Choir

New York , New York

Sunday, October 4, 01:30 PM

A Decade of Soul: Classic Soul & Motown Revue

New York , New York

Sunday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Northampton , Massachusetts

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Eau Claire , Wisconsin

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Tucson , Arizona

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Beverly Hills , California

Friday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Agoura Hills , California

Saturday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Jonny Lang

San Juan Capistrano , California

Sunday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Jonny Lang (21+ Event)

Solana Beach , California

Tuesday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Napa , California

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang Past Tour Dates

Jonny Lang

Rochester , New York

Thursday, July 23, 05:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Morristown , New Jersey

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Alexandria , Virginia

Monday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Louisville , Kentucky

Sunday, June 28, 11:59 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd and Jonny Lang

Lockbourne , Ohio

Saturday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Merrillville , Indiana

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Jonny Lang

Northfield , Ohio

Tuesday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Jonny Lang

Kingston , New York

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Port Chester , New York

Thursday, June 18, 11:59 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Westbury , New York

Tuesday, June 16, 11:59 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Saturday, June 13, 11:59 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Portland , Maine

Thursday, June 11, 06:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Houston , Texas

Friday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Agoura Hills , California

Saturday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Jonny Lang

San Juan Capistrano , California

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Napa , California

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Sacramento , California

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Spokane , Washington

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Tacoma , Washington

Friday, March 20, 08:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Grants pass , Oregon

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Spokane , Washington

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Kelowna , British Columbia

Friday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Coquitlam , Metro Vancouver

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

St. Petersburg , Florida

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Experience Hendrix

Santa Rosa , California

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Experience Hendrix

Indio , California

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Billy Cox

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang Tour Dates

Jonny Lang is a Grammy Award-winning American blues, gospel, and rock singer, songwriter, guitarist and recording artist. Lang's music is notable for both his unusual voice, which has been compared to that of a 40-year-old blues veteran, and for his guitar solos. His solo patterns have especially been noted for his frequent use of wide vibratos.