Josh Groban

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Washington , Arkansas

Monday, September 14, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, September 16, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Thursday, September 17, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, September 21, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Wallingford , Connecticut

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

New York , New York

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Providence , Rhode Island

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Albany , New York

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Syracuse , New York

Tuesday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Buffalo , New York

Wednesday, October 7, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Louisville , Kentucky

Tuesday, October 13, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Indianapolis , Indiana

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, October 16, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

St. Louis , Missouri

Monday, October 19, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

New Orleans , Louisiana

Wednesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Austin , Texas

Friday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, October 25, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Houston , Texas

Monday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

Hollywood , California

Thursday, October 29, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, November 3, 11:59 PM

Josh Groban Past Tour Dates

Josh Groban

Lenox , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Josh Groban

Uncasville , Connecticut

Friday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Scranton , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Bethel , New York

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Canandaigua , New York

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Wolf Trap , Virginia

Wednesday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Wolf Trap , Virginia

Tuesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Cary , North Carolina

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, July 3, 07:30 PM

Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Tampa , Florida

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Wednesday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Newark , New Jersey

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Boston , Massachusetts

Monday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Montreal , Qu├ębec

Sunday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Tuesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Kansas City , Missouri

Wednesday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Salt Lake City , Utah

Friday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

San Jose , California

Monday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Sacramento , California

Sunday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Seattle , Washington

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban Tour Dates

Josh Groban is an American singer-songwriter, musician, actor, and record producer. His four solo albums have been certified multi-platinum, and in 2007, he was charted as the number-one best-selling artist in the United States. Find Josh Groban tour dates at a concert venue near you!