Juan Luis Guerra

Paris , France

Sunday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Madrid , Spain

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

JUAN LUIS GUERRA

Barcelona , Spain

Sunday, July 19, 09:30 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Las palmas de gran canaria , Spain

Thursday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Murcia , Spain

Thursday, July 30, 10:30 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Cambrils , Spain

Friday, July 31, 10:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Orlando , Florida

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Miami , Florida

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

New York , New York

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra Past Tour Dates

El Megaton Mundial de Polito Vega

New York , New York

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Azcapotzalco , Mexico

Saturday, December 14, 08:30 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Zapopan , Mexico

Thursday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Acapulco , Mexico

Saturday, November 2, 09:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

London , United Kingdom

Monday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Saturday, October 12, 09:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Hann. Münden , Germany

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra Tour Dates

Juan Luis Guerra is a Dominican singer, songwriter and producer who has sold over 20 million records, and won numerous awards including 15 Latin Grammy Awards, two Grammy Awards, and two Latin Billboard Music Awards. He recently won 3 Latin Grammy Awards in 2010, including Album of the Year. He is one of the most internationally recognized Latin artists of recent decades. His pop style of merengue and bolero and Afro-pop/Latin fusion has garnered him considerable success throughout Latin America. Guerra is sometimes associated with the popular Dominican music called bachata, and while this association is partly true, he actually uses the basics of bachata rhythm with a more bolero feel to the melodies in some of his songs. He does not limit himself to one style of music, instead, he incorporates diverse rhythms like merengue, bolero-bachata, balada, salsa, rock and roll, and even gospel. "Ojalá Que Llueva Café" is one of his most critically acclaimed self-written and composed pieces. A remix of "La Llave de Mi Corazón" with Taboo from The Black Eyed Peas is also an example of his fusion of genres.