Julion Alvarez Past Tour Dates

Julion Alvarez

Upper Marlboro , Maryland

Friday, August 28, 09:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Guthrie , Oklahoma

Sunday, August 23, 03:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Houston , Texas

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

El Paso , Texas

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

San Diego , California

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Inglewood , California

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez & La Adictiva

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Del Mar , California

Sunday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Julion Alvarez

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Mexico City , Mexico

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Gerardo Ortiz & Julion Alvarez

Rosemont , Illinois

Saturday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Gerardo Ortíz

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Anaheim , California

Friday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Anaheim , California

Thursday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Guadalajara , Mexico

Sunday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Julion Alvarez

Guadalajara , Mexico

Sunday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Julion Alvarez

Pachuca , Mexico

Saturday, October 12, 10:00 PM

Julion Alvarez & Ramon Ayala

Pico Rivera , California

Sunday, September 1, 01:00 PM

Julion Alvarez

Tacoma , Washington

Sunday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Julion Alvarez Tour Dates