Kansas

Charleston , South Carolina

Thursday, January 8, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Kansas

West Wendover , Nevada

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Kansas Past Tour Dates

Kansas

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Oaklyn , New Jersey

Sunday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Kansas

Williamsport , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Kansas

Newton , New Jersey

Friday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Kansas

Salisbury , Massachusetts

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Tucson , Arizona

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Kansas

Redding , California

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Cheap Trick & Kansas

Pomona , California

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Kansas

Pocola , Oklahoma

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Boston

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Kansas & Ten Years After

Beaufort , Luxembourg

Sunday, July 27, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Tilburg , Netherlands

Friday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Kansas

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Kansas

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, July 5, 07:00 PM

Kansas

Nichols , New York

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Littleton , Colorado

Sunday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Kansas

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Englewood , New Jersey

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Westbury , New York

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Sacramento , California

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Knoxville , Tennessee

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Rexburg , Idaho

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Kansas

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Mulvane , Kansas

Wednesday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Kansas

Marksville , Louisiana

Sunday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Tampa , Florida

Friday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Kansas

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Collingswood , New Jersey

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Allentown , Pennsylvania

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Styx and Kansas

Youngstown , Ohio

Thursday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Shippensburg , Pennsylvania

Friday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Charenton , Louisiana

Saturday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, September 7, 09:00 PM

Kansas

Hutchinson , Kansas

Friday, September 6, 07:30 PM

Kansas

Du Quoin , Illinois

Saturday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Kansas

Evansville , Indiana

Friday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Kansas

Mount pocono , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 11, 07:00 PM

Kansas

Carmel , Indiana

Friday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Kansas

Yonkers , New York

Sunday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Kansas Tour Dates

Kansas is an American progressive rock band that became popular in the 1970s initially on album-oriented rock charts, and later with hit singles such as "Carry On Wayward Son" and "Dust in the Wind". They currently tour in North America and Europe.