Slipknot & Korn

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Wednesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Skillet Blanca & Veridia

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Sunday, January 25, 07:30 PM

Johnny Marr

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

The Schwag

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Martina McBride

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Trailer Park Boys

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp & Gentleman's Rule

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

December Taste Beering

Grinders, Kansas City

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Dillon Francis

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, December 10, 11:59 PM

David Allan Coe

Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs, Kansas City

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Twisted Xmas: Pop Evil & Nothing More

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Hannibal Buress

Folly Theater, Kansas City

Thursday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs, Kansas City

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $180

Vince Neil

Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City, Kansas City

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $203

Black Label Society

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

MANTALK 2015

Concord Cultural Center, Kansas City

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 AM

Brian Culbertson

Gem Theatre-MO, Kansas City

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM