Miley Cyrus

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Foo Fighters

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Monday, September 21, 11:59 PM

Shinedown

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Sunday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Jim Gaffigan

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Monday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $241

Walk the Moon

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Tuesday, August 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Phish

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Jake Miller

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Wednesday, August 5, 10:00 PM

Starting at $184

Jake Miller at recordBar

recordBar, Kansas City

Thursday, August 6, 02:45 AM

#HCNKC: Gloriana

Power & Light District, Kansas City

Thursday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Dave Koz

Music Hall Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Metric

Power & Light District, Kansas City

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Boogie Wonderland

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Saturday, August 8, 08:30 PM

Charli XCX and Bleachers

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $66

Theory of a Deadman

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, August 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Idina Menzel

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Wednesday, August 12, 11:59 PM

My Morning Jacket

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Thursday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Gillian Welch

Folly Theater, Kansas City

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $160

Paul Thorn

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Friday, August 14, 08:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Miguel

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Sunday, August 16, 11:59 PM

Jimmie Vaughan

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Monday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Tuesday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Fifth Harmony

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, August 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $72

Kevin Hart

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Saturday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Incubus with Deftones

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Sunday, August 23, 05:30 PM

Starting at $108

Slightly Stoopid Dirty Heads & The Expendables

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Little Big Town

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Saturday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $67

Wishbone Ash

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Sunday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Ratatat

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Buckwheat Zydeco

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

Rick Springfield

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, September 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Heritage Blues Orchestra

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Friday, September 11, 08:30 PM

Starting at $39

O.A.R. & Allen Stone

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $195

Justin Hayward

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Sunday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Halestorm

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Monday, September 14, 11:59 PM

Keb Mo

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Thursday, September 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $59

Leon Russell

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Friday, September 18, 08:30 PM

Will Downing

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Marty Friedman

Blue Room, Kansas City

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $182

Best Coast

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $241

UB40

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Russell Peters

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

The Adicts @ The Riot Room

The Riot Room, Kansas City

Saturday, September 26, 01:00 AM

Mark Knopfler

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Monday, September 28, 11:59 PM

Godsmack & Sevendust

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74