Nickelback

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Monday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

NIGHT RIOTS at recordBar

recordBar, Kansas City

Tuesday, March 3, 04:00 AM

Elvis Costello

Uptown Theater, Kansas City

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Elvis Costello

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, March 5, 11:59 PM

Beethoven

Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

ABBA Mania

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $174

Bo Burnham

Folly Theater, Kansas City

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Rick Braun

Gem Theatre-MO, Kansas City

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Rusted Root & The Wailers

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Jim Jefferies

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $205

Dave Mason

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $377

The Oak Ridge Boys

Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Elders

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Jazmine Sullivan

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Gaelic Storm

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Marty Stuart

Folly Theater, Kansas City

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $240

Bob Seger

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Friday, March 20, 11:59 PM

TV on the Radio

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $161

Scotty McCreery

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

Kansas

Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Excision

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Robert DeLong

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Wednesday, April 1, 09:30 PM

The Mowglis

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Jungle

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Milky Chance

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Rocco Deluca

Blue Room, Kansas City

Thursday, April 9, 09:00 PM

Mike Birbiglia

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Third Day

Music Hall Kansas City, Kansas City

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Thompson Square

Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City, Kansas City

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $187

Todd Rundgren

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Sufjan Stevens

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, April 21, 11:59 PM

Death Cab for Cutie

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Brand New

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Marc Cohn

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Needtobreathe

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Saturday, April 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $118

Neil Diamond

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $125

Sleater-Kinney

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Marc Antoine & Joe McBride

Gem Theater - Kansas City, Kansas City

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97