Bullet For My Valentine

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Black Sabbath

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Wednesday, February 17, 11:59 PM

AC/DC

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Monday, February 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $186

Club Sta

Niche at the Uptown Arts Bar, Kansas City

Friday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Avant

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $199

Kim Waters

Gem Theatre-MO, Kansas City

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

Current 06: UUN

Niche at the Uptown Arts Bar, Kansas City

Saturday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Tie The Knot

The City Market - Kansas City, Kansas City

Sunday, February 14, 03:00 PM

Opera Supper - Valentines 2016

Californos, Kansas City

Monday, February 15, 06:30 PM

Metric

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Monday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Janet Jackson

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Monday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Vance Joy

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Kevin Gates

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Chris Young

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Mike Epps

Municipal Auditorium Arena - Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $111

Trace Bundy

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Madrid Theatre, Kansas City

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Open Mic Comedy

The Tank Room, Kansas City

Tuesday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Best Coast and Wavves

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

St. Lucia

Madrid Theatre, Kansas City

Friday, February 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Dwight Yoakam

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Albert Cummings

Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Ben Rector

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

UFO

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

UFO Live In Concert

VooDoo, Kansas City

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

David Cross

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Kev

The Tank Room, Kansas City

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, March 15, 07:30 PM

The Piano Guys

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Nightwish

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Wednesday, March 16, 11:59 PM

David Cook

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Nick Colionne

Gem Theatre-MO, Kansas City

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Margarita Ville

Ararat Shrine Temple, Kansas City

Saturday, March 19, 06:00 PM

Killswitch Engage

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, March 19, 07:00 PM

TobyMac

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Saturday, March 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

Nick Carter

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Excision (16+ Event)

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Patti Austin

Gem Theatre-MO, Kansas City

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

Konstantin

Folly Theater, Kansas City

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

We The Kings

Madrid Theatre, Kansas City

Saturday, April 2, 06:30 PM

Underoath

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Monday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $182

Jethro Tull with Ian Anderson

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Monday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

2Cellos

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, April 5, 08:00 PM