Charlie Wilson and Keith Sweat

Los Angeles , California

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat and Silk

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat (21+ Event)

Hammond , Indiana

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat with Jagged Edge and 112

North charleston , South Carolina

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat with Morris Day and Juvenile

Macon , Georgia

Saturday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Coachella , California

Saturday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

New York , New York

Thursday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

New York , New York

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Pompano Beach , Florida

Saturday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat with Slick Rick and K-Ci and JoJo

Lincoln , California

Saturday, June 11, 06:00 PM

Keith Sweat Past Tour Dates

Keith Sweat and Jagged Edge

Greensboro , Alabama

Saturday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat (21+ Event)

Charenton , Louisiana

Saturday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Primm , Nevada

Saturday, December 26, 08:00 PM

V103 40th Anniversary Winterfest Concert

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat with Guy and Johnny Gill

Ledyard , Connecticut

Saturday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Huntsville , Alabama

Friday, November 27, 07:30 PM

Old School Jam: Keith Sweat Dru Hill & Ginuwine

Reading , Kansas

Saturday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Babyface with Jaheim and Keith Sweat

The woodlands , Texas

Saturday, October 24, 05:00 PM

Keith Sweat & Blackstreet

London , United Kingdom

Monday, October 12, 06:30 PM

Keith Sweat & Blackstreet

Mellor , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 11, 06:30 PM

Keith Sweat & Blackstreet

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 10, 06:00 PM

Keith Sweat & Blackstreet

Utrecht , Netherlands

Wednesday, October 7, 08:15 PM

Keith Sweat & Blackstreet

Paris , France

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Buffalo , New York

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

St. Petersburg , Florida

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Columbus , Georgia

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Long Beach , California

Saturday, August 15, 04:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Richmond , Illinois

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Keith Sweat and Bell Biv Devoe

Grand prairie , Texas

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat Doug E. Fresh & Kelly Price

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat & Brian McKnight

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Beaumont , Texas

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat Ginuwine & Tank

Beaumont , Texas

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Charlotte Spring Jam feat. Keith Sweat

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat and Mint Condition

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat with El DeBarge and Mint Condition

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat

New York , New York

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat

Coachella , California

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Tacoma , Washington

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat

Anaheim , California

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Keith Sweat

Miami , Florida

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Greensboro , Alabama

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Keith Sweat Tour Dates

Keith Sweat (born Keith Sweat on July 22, 1961) is an American R&B/soul, singer-songwriter, record producer, radio personality and a major contributor to the new jack swing era.