Chris Brown with Kid Ink and Omarion

Wantagh , New York

Sunday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Chris Brown with Kid Ink and Omarion

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Chris Brown with Kid Ink and Omarion

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Dublin , Ireland

Tuesday, October 13, 08:30 PM

Kid Ink

Bristol , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Southampton , United Kingdom

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Monday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Denton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Stuttgart , Germany

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Paris , France

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Vienna , Austria

Monday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Munich , Germany

Tuesday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Oberhausen , Germany

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Bremen , Germany

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Berlin , Germany

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Hann. Münden , Germany

Sunday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink Past Tour Dates

Kid Ink

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Monday, August 17, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Portland , Maine

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Power House Jam: Lil Wayne

Wichita , Kansas

Thursday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Lincoln , Nebraska

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

2 Chainz and Kid Ink

Tucson , Arizona

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Powerhouse feat. Kanye West, Ludacris and Kid Ink

Anaheim , California

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Norfolk , Virginia

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Scream Nation: The Reintroduction Tour

Independence , Missouri

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Silver Springs , Florida

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

New York , New York

Monday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Brooklyn , New York

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink

Royal Oak , Michigan

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque De La Symphonie

Greensboro , Alabama

Sunday, April 12, 03:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Miami Beach , Florida

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Southaven , Mississippi

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, March 29, 06:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Houston , Texas

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

San Jose , California

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink Tour Dates

Brian Todd Collins (born April 1, 1986 in Los Angeles, CA), also known by his stage name Kid Ink, is an American rapper, producer, and songwriter from Los Angeles. He gained popularity after releasing Crash Landing, a mixtape which featured, DJ ill Will. He then released the mixtape, Daydreamer which was available for download online and another mixtape named Wheels Up that featured artists like Sean Kingston. In 2012 he was a featured artist in the 2012 XXL magazine Freshman class.