2 Chainz and Kid Ink

Tucson , Arizona

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Lincoln , Nebraska

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Power House Jam: Lil Wayne

Wichita , Kansas

Thursday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink Past Tour Dates

Powerhouse feat. Kanye West, Ludacris and Kid Ink

Anaheim , California

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Norfolk , Virginia

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Scream Nation: The Reintroduction Tour

Independence , Missouri

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Silver Springs , Florida

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

New York , New York

Monday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Brooklyn , New York

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink

Royal Oak , Michigan

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque De La Symphonie

Greensboro , Alabama

Sunday, April 12, 03:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Miami Beach , Florida

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Southaven , Mississippi

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, March 29, 06:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Houston , Texas

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

San Jose , California

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Phoenix , Arizona

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, March 17, 06:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Scream Tour feat. Kid Ink and Jeremih

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Santa Ana , California

Thursday, January 8, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Honolulu , Hawaii

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Z107.9 White Out: Kid Ink & Dusty McFly

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Stroudsburg , Pennsylvania

Thursday, November 20, 07:00 PM

J. Cole T.I. & Kid Ink

Worcester , Massachusetts

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink Tour Dates

Brian Todd Collins (born April 1, 1986 in Los Angeles, CA), also known by his stage name Kid Ink, is an American rapper, producer, and songwriter from Los Angeles. He gained popularity after releasing Crash Landing, a mixtape which featured, DJ ill Will. He then released the mixtape, Daydreamer which was available for download online and another mixtape named Wheels Up that featured artists like Sean Kingston. In 2012 he was a featured artist in the 2012 XXL magazine Freshman class.