Kid Ink

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Honolulu , Hawaii

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink Past Tour Dates

Kid Ink

Stroudsburg , Pennsylvania

Thursday, November 20, 07:00 PM

J. Cole T.I. & Kid Ink

Worcester , Massachusetts

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Powerhouse: J. Cole Ne-Yo Jeezy & Kid Ink

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, October 31, 06:00 PM

Powerhouse: J. Cole Ne-Yo Jeezy & Kid Ink

Brooklyn , New York

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Bremen , Germany

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Dublin , Ireland

Monday, October 13, 08:30 PM

Kid Ink

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Hamburg , Germany

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Bremen , Germany

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Nuremberg , Germany

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Munich , Germany

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Kid Ink

Barcelona , Spain

Wednesday, September 24, 09:30 PM

Kid Ink

Brussels , Belgium

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Paris , France

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Warsaw , Poland

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Cologne , Germany

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Neu-Isenburg , Germany

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Leipzig , Germany

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, August 31, 01:00 PM

Kid Ink

Perth , Australia

Monday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Melbourne , Australia

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Brisbane , Australia

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Santa Ana , California

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Tucson , Arizona

Thursday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Sayreville , New Jersey

Tuesday, August 12, 06:00 PM

Kid Ink

Huntington , New York

Sunday, August 10, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Canton , Ohio

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Cut Copy & Bomba Estereo

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, August 1, 10:00 PM

KID INK - STINGAREE SATURDAYS

San Diego , California

Saturday, June 28, 09:00 PM

Kid Ink

Des Moines , Iowa

Friday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Bismarck , North Dakota

Tuesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink Becky G Tinashe & Snow Tha Product

San Diego , California

Saturday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Jamn 94.5 Summer Jam

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Friday, May 30, 05:30 PM

Kid Ink Tour Dates

Brian Todd Collins (born April 1, 1986 in Los Angeles, CA), also known by his stage name Kid Ink, is an American rapper, producer, and songwriter from Los Angeles. He gained popularity after releasing Crash Landing, a mixtape which featured, DJ ill Will. He then released the mixtape, Daydreamer which was available for download online and another mixtape named Wheels Up that featured artists like Sean Kingston. In 2012 he was a featured artist in the 2012 XXL magazine Freshman class.