Queens of the Stone Age

Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville

Saturday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Excision

The International - Knoxville, Knoxville

Wednesday, February 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Art Garfunkel

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Saturday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville

Tuesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

10 Years

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Saturday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $234

Yonder Mountain String Band

Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Edwin McCain

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Todd Snider & Amanda Shires

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Friday, February 28, 08:30 PM

Datsik

The International - Knoxville, Knoxville

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Jacob Whitesides

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

In The Mood

Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Robert Earl Keen

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Sam Hunt

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Arlo Guthrie

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Black Jacket Symphony

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Young the Giant

The International, Knoxville

Friday, February 27, 12:00 AM

Kacey Musgraves

Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Titus Andronicus

Clarence Brown Theatre, Knoxville

Wednesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Andy Wood

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Wednesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Erick Baker

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Knoxville Symphony Orchestra

Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

R5

Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville

Wednesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Don Williams

Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Travis Tritt

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Sunday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Warren Haynes

Bijou Theatre, Knoxville

Sunday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Kevin Gates (18+ Event)

The International - Knoxville, Knoxville

Sunday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49