Lamb of God

Salt Lake City , Utah

Wednesday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Pomona , California

Saturday, May 28, 07:35 PM

Lamb of God

Oakland , California

Sunday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Penticton , British Columbia

Thursday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Edmonton , Alberta

Sunday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Monday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Tuesday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Lamb Of God Past Tour Dates

Lamb of God

Morrison , Colorado

Tuesday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Wichita , Kansas

Monday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Huntington , New York

Tuesday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Binghamton , New York

Monday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, May 10, 06:30 PM

Lamb of God

Portland , Maine

Monday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Reading , Kansas

Sunday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Memphis , Tennessee

Wednesday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Lamb of God

Los Angeles , California

Friday, February 12, 06:30 PM

Lamb of God with Anthrax (18+ Event)

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Tuesday, February 9, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God with Anthrax

Austin , Texas

Monday, February 8, 06:00 PM

Lamb of God

Corpus christi , Texas

Saturday, February 6, 06:00 PM

Lamb of God & Anthrax

Corpus christi , Texas

Saturday, February 6, 06:00 PM

Lamb of God

Dallas , Texas

Friday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Houston , Texas

Thursday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Lamb of God

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, February 2, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Sunday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Lamb of God

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, January 30, 06:00 PM

Lamb of God

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Royal Oak , Michigan

Thursday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God with Anthrax (21+ Event)

Sayreville , New Jersey

Tuesday, January 26, 06:00 PM

Lamb of God

Wallingford , Connecticut

Sunday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

New York , New York

Saturday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God with Anthrax

Norfolk , Virginia

Friday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, January 19, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Silver spring , Maryland

Sunday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God & Anthrax

Silver Springs , Florida

Sunday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, January 15, 06:00 PM

Lamb of God

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, January 6, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God & Megadeth

Toluca , Mexico

Saturday, December 5, 12:00 PM

Lamb of God & Children of Bodom

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Lamb Of God | Children Of Bodom @ Haus Auensee Leipzig

Leipzig , Germany

Saturday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Lamb of God

Vienna , Austria

Thursday, November 26, 08:00 PM

LAMB OF GOD & CHILDREN OF BODOM

Munich , Germany

Wednesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God & Children of Bodom

Milan , Italy

Tuesday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God & Children of Bodom

Zürich , Switzerland

Sunday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Lamb of God & Children of Bodom

Wiesbaden , Germany

Friday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God & Children of Bodom

Oberhausen , Germany

Thursday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God & Children of Bodom

Tilburg , Netherlands

Wednesday, November 18, 06:30 PM

Lamb of God & Children of Bodom

Bielefeld , Germany

Tuesday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Megadeth & Lamb of God

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Megadeth & Lamb of God

Denton , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Megadeth & Lamb of God

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Michael McIntyre

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Lamb Of God Tour Dates

Lamb of God is an American heavy metal band from Richmond, Virginia. Formed in 1994, the group consists of vocalist Randy Blythe, guitarists Mark Morton and Willie Adler, bassist John Campbell, and drummer Chris Adler. The band is considered to be a part of the New Wave of American Heavy Metal movement.