Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love

Spring , Texas

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love

Morrison , Colorado

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love

Phoenix , Arizona

Thursday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love

Chula Vista , California

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love

Los Angeles , California

Monday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Friday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Noblesville , Indiana

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Tinley Park , Illinois

Saturday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Clarkston , Michigan

Sunday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

LANA DEL REY - Montréal

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Bristow , Virginia

Thursday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

West Palm Beach , Florida

Tuesday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey Past Tour Dates

Lana Del Rey

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 18, 06:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 17, 06:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Mexico City , Mexico

Monday, October 6, 08:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Carcassonne , France

Thursday, July 17, 09:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Cork , Ireland

Tuesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Berlin , Germany

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Los Angeles , California

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Morrison , Colorado

Monday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Sweetlife Festival

Columbia , Maryland

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Wallingford , Connecticut

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Montreal , Québec

Monday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Orlando , Florida

Monday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Miami Beach , Florida

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

San Francisco , California

Friday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Phoenix , Arizona

Tuesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Lana Del Rey

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Lana del Rey

Santiago , Chile

Tuesday, November 12, 05:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Sunday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Belo Horizonte , Brazil

Thursday, November 7, 09:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Ciudad Mante , Mexico

Monday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Lana Del Rey

Istanbul , Turkey

Friday, September 20, 06:00 PM

Lana Del Rey Tour Dates

Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, better known by her stage name Lana Del Rey, is an American singer-songwriter. Del Rey started performing in clubs in New York City at the age of 18 and she signed her first recording contract when she was 20 years old with 5 Points Records, releasing her first digital album Lana Del Ray a.k.a. Lizzy Grant in January 2010. Del Rey bought herself out of the contract with 5 Points Records in April 2010. She signed a joint contract with Interscope, Polydor, and Stranger Records in October 2011. After she released her debut single "Video Games" in June 2011, a music video created by Del Rey for the song was posted on YouTube in August 2011. After the song became a viral internet hit with over 20 million views, her second studio album, Born to Die, was released in January 2012. The album sold over 3.6 million copies worldwide in 2012, making it the fifth best-selling album of 2012. Charting across Europe, this album spawned numerous top ten hits, including "Blue Jeans", "National Anthem", "Born to Die", and "Summertime Sadness." With the release of her third EP, Paradise, Del Rey spawned her third top ten album in the United States, debuting at number 10 on the Billboard 200 with 67,000 copies sold in its first week. To date, her discography includes two full-length studio albums, three EPs, seven singles, and eight music videos. A highly decorated musician and cinematographer, she has won the Q Award for "Best New Thing", a GQ Award for "Woman of the Year", a BRIT Award for "International Breakthrough Act" and another for "International Pop Female Solo Artist", and an EMA for "Best Alternative Act".