Britney Spears

Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 15, 09:00 PM

Metallica

City of Rock Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 10:00 AM

Michael Monge

Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 1, 09:00 PM

BRAVE

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Zedd

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

BKB

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Ratatat

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Luxor Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $134

Barry Manilow

MGM Grand Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

St. Vincent

The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan, Las Vegas

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Barry Manilow

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, April 10, 11:59 PM

Fleetwood Mac

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Avicii

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 11, 10:00 PM

Bad Religion

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

alt-J

The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas

Monday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Ghostface Killah & Raekwon

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, April 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Lykke Li

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Interpol

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Steel Pulse

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Brand New

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Alabama Shakes

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $138

Daniel Tosh

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, April 24, 10:00 PM

Starting at $120

Falling In Reverse

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 25, 05:30 PM

Starting at $62

Sebastian Bach

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

We Are Scientists

Bunkhouse, Las Vegas

Sunday, April 26, 09:00 PM

OK Go

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 28, 09:00 PM

Nightwish

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 2, 10:00 PM

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs. Manny Pacquiao

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $6,267

Rock In Rio USA

The Lot, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 11:59 PM

The Piano Guys

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Monday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

Little Dragon

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Bryan Adams

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $132

Neil Diamond

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Juicy J

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $79

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Joe Rogan

MGM Grand Ballroom, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

Kevin Hart

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Xavier Rudd

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Cage The Elephant with Dirty Heads

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 28, 05:00 PM

Starting at $79

The Script

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86