50 Cent (21+ Event)

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Friday, May 1, 10:30 PM

Starting at $40

Metallica

City of Rock Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 10:00 AM

Le Reve

Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, April 27, 07:00 PM

OK Go

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 28, 09:00 PM

MakJ

Drai's Beach Club Nightclub, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 28, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Luxor Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $134

Britney Spears

Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 29, 09:00 PM

Nightwish

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 2, 10:00 PM

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs. Manny Pacquiao

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $6,267

R Kelly

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $258

Rock In Rio USA

The Lot, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 11:59 PM

The Piano Guys

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Monday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

The Expendables

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Little Dragon

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Bryan Adams

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Neil Diamond

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Juicy J

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $79

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Joe Rogan

MGM Grand Ballroom, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

Kevin Hart

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Weeknd

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 23, 10:00 PM

Starting at $59

The Eagles

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $188

Action Bronson

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, May 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Xavier Rudd

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

Cage The Elephant with Dirty Heads

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 28, 05:00 PM

Starting at $79

Night Ranger

Gordie Brown Theater - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

Twisted Sister

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $137

Jenny Lewis (18+ Event)

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Script

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Glitch Mob

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Whitesnake

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $123

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Lee Brice

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

Chris Young

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

Ministry

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

John Michael Montgomery

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Neon Trees

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Steel Panther

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $88