Drake hosted by Kevin Hart

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $234

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 13, 10:00 PM

Starting at $110

Pitbull

Planet Hollywood Theater Of The Performing Arts, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $102

Eddie Griffin

Rio Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Monday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $115

Stephen Marley

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Dennis Miller

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Ron White

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, August 7, 10:00 PM

Starting at $105

Kaskade (21+ Event)

Encore Beach Club, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 8, 11:00 AM

Starting at $74

Fifth Harmony

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Thursday, August 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $78

Slightly Stoopid

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, August 14, 10:00 PM

Starting at $157

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $125

Michael Franti

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

D'Angelo

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $143

Motorhead

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

Jack Jones

Suncoast Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Lecrae

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

Jill Scott

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

Vince Gill

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, August 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Daniel Tosh

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, August 28, 10:00 PM

Starting at $200

Miguel

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Friday, August 28, 10:30 PM

Lamb of God

The Lot, Las Vegas

Friday, August 28, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Primus

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Joe Rogan (16+ Event)

MGM Grand Ballroom, Las Vegas

Friday, September 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $73

Avicii (21+ Event)

Encore Beach Club, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 5, 11:00 AM

Hartbeat Comedy Allstars

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at $103

Incubus

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

Hollywood Undead

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 12, 05:00 PM

Starting at $47

Chayanne

Planet Hollywood Showroom - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $141

Luis Miguel

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 12, 10:00 PM

Starting at $96

Marc Anthony

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Monday, September 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $201

Ricky Martin

Planet Hollywood Theater Of The Performing Arts, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Alejandro Fernandez

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $171

Mark Knopfler

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Mirage - LOVE Theatre, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $108

Tyler Ward

Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Jay Leno

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, September 18, 10:00 PM

Starting at $141

The Beach Boys

Cannery Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Mew (21+ Event)

Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 09:00 PM

The Who

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 10:30 PM

Wanda Sykes

Treasure Island - NV, Las Vegas

Friday, September 25, 09:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

BigBang

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Flogging Molly

The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan, Las Vegas

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92