Metallica

City of Rock Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 10:00 AM

Le Reve

Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Brand New

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Kimbra (18+ Event)

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Alabama Shakes

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $138

Jabbawockeez

Luxor Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 18, 09:30 PM

Avicii

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 18, 10:00 PM

Quintino

Drai's Beach Club Nightclub, Las Vegas

Sunday, April 19, 11:00 AM

Daniel Tosh

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, April 24, 10:00 PM

Starting at $120

Falling In Reverse

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 25, 05:30 PM

Starting at $62

Sebastian Bach

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

We Are Scientists

Bunkhouse, Las Vegas

Sunday, April 26, 09:00 PM

OK Go

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 28, 09:00 PM

Nightwish

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 2, 10:00 PM

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs. Manny Pacquiao

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $6,267

R Kelly

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $358

Rock In Rio USA

The Lot, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 11:59 PM

The Piano Guys

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Monday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

The Expendables

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Little Dragon

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Bryan Adams

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Neil Diamond

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Juicy J

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $79

Bette Midler

MGM Grand Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Joe Rogan

MGM Grand Ballroom, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

The Eagles

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $188

Action Bronson

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, May 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Xavier Rudd

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

Cage The Elephant with Dirty Heads

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 28, 05:00 PM

Starting at $79

Night Ranger

Gordie Brown Theater - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

Jenny Lewis (18+ Event)

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Script

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Glitch Mob

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Whitesnake

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $123

Lee Brice

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

Chris Young

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

Ministry

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Neon Trees

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Steel Panther

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $88

The Weeknd

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 13, 10:30 PM

Starting at $52