Rihanna

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Seth MacFarlane

Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $115

Eric Church

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $433

Billy Joel

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $198

Turnpike Troubadours

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

Ron White

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 30, 10:00 PM

Starting at $131

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $228

Violent Femmes

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $80

UM Bowl with Umphreys McGee

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 6, 01:00 PM

Starting at $204

Daddy Yankee and Don Omar

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, May 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $84

TI

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Friday, May 6, 10:30 PM

Memphis May Fire

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Tuesday, May 10, 06:00 PM

Starting at $53

SoMo

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Jay Leno

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, May 13, 10:00 PM

Starting at $104

Blake Lewis

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $47

Night Ranger

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Tim Allen

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 14, 10:00 PM

Starting at $104

Filter

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 18, 07:30 PM

The Cult

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Terry Fator

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $247

The Cure

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

Ray Romano and David Spade

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, May 20, 10:00 PM

Starting at $200

Le Reve

Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Tchaikovsky

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Rudimental

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $68

Three Dog Night

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Katchafire

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 21, 09:00 PM

The Used

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Breakbot (21+ Event)

Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Jim Norton

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, May 27, 10:00 PM

Starting at $121

Chris Tucker

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Flo Rida

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Built to Spill (21+ Event)

Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

Ziggy Marley

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Hellyeah (18+ Event)

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, June 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at $48

Caravan Palace (18+ Event)

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Plan B

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

The Lot, Las Vegas

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $268

Electric Daisy Carnival - 3 Day Pass

Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $603

Phillip Phillips and Matt Nathanson

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 18, 08:15 PM

Starting at $78

Matt Goss

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, June 19, 09:30 PM

Eddie Griffin

Rio Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 23, 07:00 PM

Garth Brooks World Tour

T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 25, 09:00 PM