Beyonce

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Shania Twain

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Moby at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Nightclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 7, 10:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 8, 10:00 PM

Chris Young

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, December 9, 10:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 10, 10:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Jay-Z

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Third Eye Blind

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Krewella

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 18, 10:00 PM

Red Foo of LMFAO at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 21, 10:00 PM

Dash Berl

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 27, 10:00 PM

T-Pa

Bank, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 29, 10:30 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Monday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Monday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil KA

MGM Grand Ballroom, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 07:00 PM

Common Performs Live NYE

Bank, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Miguel NYE at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve with Diplo

Surrender Nightclub, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Sebastian Ingrosso

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

DLV Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 09:00 PM

ATB at Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 10:00 PM

Breathe Carolina at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 10:00 PM

Ron White

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 10:00 PM

Gareth Emery at LiFE Las Vegas

LIFE, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 11:30 PM

R3hab at LiFE Las Vegas

LIFE, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 6, 11:30 PM

Sara Evans

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 10, 10:00 PM

Gary Allan

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Zedd at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 13, 11:00 PM

Him

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Dariush

The Colosseum At Caesars Palace, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 25, 09:00 PM

Googoosh

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Loco Dice at LiFE Las Vegas

LIFE, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 28, 10:30 PM

R. Kelly

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 31, 07:30 PM

Drake at Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

The Roots

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg New Years Eve at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Alesso at LIGHT Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Matt Goss

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 1, 09:30 PM

Starting at $134

Andrea Bocelli

MGM Grand Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 5, 12:00 AM

The Snowman

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 5, 02:00 PM

Trace Adkins

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 5, 10:00 PM

Starting at $201

Parkway Drive

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 6, 04:30 PM

Starting at $219

Kamelot and Dragonforce

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Motley Crue

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $102