Britney Spears

Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

Wednesday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Miley Cyrus

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Sebastian Ingrosso

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 1, 10:00 PM

Tommy Trash at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 1, 10:00 PM

The View - Saturdays

The View, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 1, 10:00 PM

Calv

Hakkasan Nightclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 1, 10:30 PM

Exodus

Ghos, Las Vegas

Thursday, March 6, 12:00 AM

Above & Beyond

Hakkasan, MGM Grand, Las Vegas

Friday, March 7, 12:00 AM

Honey Cocaine

LVCS, Las Vegas

Friday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Axwell

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 8, 10:00 PM

Kenny Rogers

Cannery Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, March 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $287

The Roots

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, March 14, 10:30 PM

Flogging Molly

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Cake

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

LA 2 VEGAS

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Big Sean Performs Live!

Bank, Las Vegas

Friday, March 21, 09:30 PM

Skrillex

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 22, 09:00 PM

Avicii at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 22, 09:00 PM

ONE OF A KIND TUESDAYS

1 OAK Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, March 25, 09:30 PM

John Legend

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Thursday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Tracy Lawrence

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Friday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Mart

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 29, 07:30 PM

IL Divo

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Dash Berl

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 29, 09:00 PM

Ty Dolla $ign Performs Live

Haze, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 29, 10:30 PM

Zedd

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Talib Kweli

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Thurman vs. Guerrero

MGM Grand Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 7, 03:00 PM

Korn

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, March 13, 09:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

The Weeknd (21+ Event)

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Friday, March 20, 01:00 PM

Starting at $52

Brandon Flowers

Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $183

The Devil Wears Prada

Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $138

Warren G & DJ Quik

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86