Britney Spears

Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 29, 09:00 PM

R Kelly

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $258

Boz Scaggs

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

Little Dragon

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Weeknd

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 23, 10:00 PM

Starting at $59

The Script

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Boyz II Men

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Sunday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, July 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Johnny Mathis

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Friday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $230

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, August 14, 10:00 PM

Starting at $157

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $125

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

Vince Gill

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Ariana Grande

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Ricky Martin

Planet Hollywood Theater Of The Performing Arts, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Jennifer Lopez

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 31, 10:30 PM