Britney Spears

Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

Wednesday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Showroom - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Warren G & DJ Quik

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Osmonds

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Jay & The Americans

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Lykke Li

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Alabama Shakes

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $138

Little Dragon

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Script

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Ricky Martin

Planet Hollywood Theater Of The Performing Arts, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Jennifer Lopez

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 31, 10:30 PM