Kool And The Gang

Orleans Arena - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $150

98 Degrees

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Mariah Carey (21+ Event)

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

Boyz II Men

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Hall and Oates

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

iHeartRadio Music Festival Daytime Village

The Lot, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 24, 11:00 AM

Starting at $120

The Temptations

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 1, 08:00 PM

The Whispers

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

Schoolboy Q

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Charli XCX

Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 21, 10:00 PM

Starting at $53

Gavin Degraw and Andy Grammer

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $139

Kanye West

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 30, 11:59 PM

Van Morrison

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $313

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $418