Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Boyz II Men

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Brian McKnight

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $316

Bob Seger

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Cold War Kids

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Jason Mraz

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Showroom - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Jay & The Americans

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

The Script

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Jennifer Lopez

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 31, 10:30 PM