Vince Gill

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Ariana Grande

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Lenny Kravitz

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 13, 10:00 PM

Starting at $110

Ricky Martin

Planet Hollywood Theater Of The Performing Arts, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Lauryn Hill

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

K Michelle and Azealia Banks

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $90

Kenny Loggins

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Tuesday, November 10, 06:30 PM

J Boog

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Roberto Carlos

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $189

Jennifer Lopez

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 31, 10:30 PM

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $111