Cher

Monte Carlo Theatre - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas

Wednesday, February 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $90

Tower of Power

South Point Hotel And Casino - Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $89

Bruno Mars

Monte Carlo Theatre - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $484

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $418

Taylor Dayne

Gordie Brown Theater - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Friday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

The Spinners

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $95

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $349

John Mayer

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $164

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Peabo Bryson

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Jay and The Americans

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Marsha Ambrosius

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $191

Bush

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $191

Lady Gaga

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $375