Cage The Elephant with Dirty Heads

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 28, 05:00 PM

Starting at $79

Twisted Sister

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $137

The Script

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Whitesnake

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $123

Neon Trees

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

311

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, July 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

The Offspring

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, July 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $86

Corey Taylor

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Alice in Chains

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Brantley Gilbert

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Rush

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Steve Miller Band

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Willie Nelson

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $143

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, July 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Juanes

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Danzig

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Say Anything

Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

Tokio Hotel

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Aerosmith

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $516

Britney Spears

Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 5, 09:00 PM

Slightly Stoopid

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, August 14, 10:00 PM

Starting at $157

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $125

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

Ariana Grande

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Primus

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Alejandra Guzman

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Ricky Martin

Planet Hollywood Theater Of The Performing Arts, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Mark Knopfler

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Cannery Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

The Who

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 10:30 PM

Counting Crows

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Scorpions

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Madonna

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $240

Motley Crue

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $102

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 30, 08:00 PM