Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $94

Santana (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $167

Collective Soul

Treasure Island - NV, Las Vegas

Friday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

Pop Evil

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $34

Ace Frehley

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Ariana Grande

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $50

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $95

Cher

Monte Carlo Theatre - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas

Wednesday, February 8, 09:00 PM

Blue Oyster Cult

Gordie Brown Theater - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Friday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Adam Ant

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Alter Bridge

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, February 16, 07:30 PM

AFI

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Twenty One Pilots

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Dark Star Orchestra

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Reba McEntire and Brooks and Dunn

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $358

Circa Survive

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 25, 06:30 PM

Bon Jovi

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $145

Engelbert Humperdinck

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $279

Better Than Ezra

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $4,950

Adelitas Way

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, March 2, 06:00 PM

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $146

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Bruno Mars

Monte Carlo Theatre - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $413

Rod Stewart (18+ Event)

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Flogging Molly

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Death Cab For Cutie

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $273

UFO

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

We The Kings

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Tuesday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $43

Donavon Frankenreiter

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Panic at the Disco

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $324

Pat Benatar

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $199

Biffy Clyro

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, March 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $191

Green Day

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $70

A Perfect Circle

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $159

The Head and The Heart (18+ Event)

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $117

Human Nature

The Venetian Showroom at Venetian Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Tiger Army

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $209

Kansas

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $249

Bayside and Say Anything

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Monday, April 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at $43

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Train

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, May 12, 11:59 PM

John Fogerty

Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $362

Roger Waters

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $175

Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Iron Maiden

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Monday, July 3, 11:59 PM

Foreigner

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, August 27, 11:59 PM