Tokio Hotel

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Aerosmith

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $516

Britney Spears

Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 5, 09:00 PM

Slightly Stoopid

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, August 14, 10:00 PM

Starting at $157

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $125

Motorhead

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

Ariana Grande

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Primus

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Lenny Kravitz

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

Hollywood Undead

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 12, 05:00 PM

Starting at $47

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 13, 10:00 PM

Starting at $110

Ricky Martin

Planet Hollywood Theater Of The Performing Arts, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Mark Knopfler

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Tyler Ward

Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Cannery Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

The Who

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 10:30 PM

BigBang

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Flogging Molly

The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan, Las Vegas

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Counting Crows

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Garbage

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Judas Priest

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Halestorm

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Seether (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, October 20, 06:30 PM

Starting at $53

Korn

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 23, 11:59 PM

All Time Low & Sleeping With Sirens

DLV Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 24, 05:00 AM

Starting at $74

Madonna

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $240

Deftones

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Mayday Parade

Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, November 15, 05:30 PM

Starting at $63

Roberto Carlos

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Bret Michaels

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $111

Trace Adkins

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 5, 10:00 PM

Starting at $201

Motley Crue

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $102

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $189

Jennifer Lopez

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 31, 10:30 PM

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 2, 08:00 PM