Lynyrd Skynyrd

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 3, 10:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $334

Gary Allan

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $200

Trace Adkins

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, December 9, 10:00 PM

Tim McGraw

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $125

The Sounds

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $137

LeAnn Rimes

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $316

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $144

Citizen Cope

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at $154

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $123

Bruno Mars

Monte Carlo Theatre - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas

Friday, December 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $413

Cheap Trick

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 31, 08:00 PM

George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Sting

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 31, 10:30 PM

Starting at $1,840

The Expendables

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, January 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $49

Joe Walsh

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, January 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $262

Van Morrison

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $313

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $87

Steel Panther

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Thursday, January 19, 10:30 PM

Starting at $154

Phil Lesh

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, January 20, 06:30 PM

Starting at $154

Chevelle

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, January 22, 06:00 PM

Santana (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $167

Collective Soul

Treasure Island - NV, Las Vegas

Friday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

Pop Evil

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $34

Ace Frehley

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Ariana Grande

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $50

Cher

Monte Carlo Theatre - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas

Wednesday, February 8, 09:00 PM

Blue Oyster Cult

Gordie Brown Theater - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Friday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Adam Ant

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Alter Bridge

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, February 16, 11:59 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Dark Star Orchestra

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Circa Survive

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 25, 06:30 PM

Bon Jovi

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $145

Engelbert Humperdinck

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $279

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $146

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $418

Flogging Molly

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Death Cab For Cutie

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $273

UFO

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Donavon Frankenreiter

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Panic at the Disco

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $324

Pat Benatar

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $199

Green Day

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, April 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $70

Kansas

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $249

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Roger Waters

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, June 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $175