Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $87

The Specials

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $65

Grouplove

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Thrice

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Steve Vai

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $120

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $87

Bob Dylan

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Yellowcard

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Jethro Tull

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Friday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

Clutch

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Opeth

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Rolling Stones

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $328

Bad Religion

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 21, 06:30 PM

Keith Urban

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

The Fray

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $118

Ghost

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Five Finger Death Punch and Shinedown

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $76

Phish

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Gavin Degraw and Andy Grammer

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $139

Napalm Death (21+ Event)

LAS VEGAS COUNTRY SALOON, Las Vegas

Monday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $140

Brand New

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Santana

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Bush

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $278

Gogol Bordello

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $154

REO Speedwagon

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

Queensryche

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $68

Carrie Underwood

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, December 2, 10:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $334

Gary Allan

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $200

Trace Adkins

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, December 9, 10:00 PM

Tim McGraw

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $125

LeAnn Rimes

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $316

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $123

Van Morrison

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $313

Ace Frehley

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Ariana Grande

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $50

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $418

Panic at the Disco

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, March 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $324

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $430