Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah (18+ Event)

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, June 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at $48

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

The Lot, Las Vegas

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $268

Phillip Phillips and Matt Nathanson

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 18, 08:15 PM

Starting at $78

Slightly Stoopid

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $259

Bryan Adams

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 2, 07:00 PM

311

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 2, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

Ted Nugent

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Dixie Chicks

Orleans Arena - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $136

Duran Duran

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $72

Trace Adkins

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 3, 10:00 PM

Gwen Stefani

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Coldplay

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Zakk Wylde (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $81

Goo Goo Dolls

Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Mana

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $416

Enrique Iglesias

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Black Sabbath

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $177

Keith Urban

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $159

Gavin Degraw and Andy Grammer

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $139

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $537

Carrie Underwood

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 31, 11:59 PM

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 7, 07:30 PM