Justin Timberlake

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 4, 06:30 PM

Breathe Carolina at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 10:00 PM

Shania Twain

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Gary Allan

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Suicidal Tendencies

Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

War

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 19, 09:00 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

The Roots

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Eric Church

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, January 16, 07:30 PM

Styx

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Sunday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Guster

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

Silverstein

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, February 3, 05:00 PM

Seether & Papa Roach

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Steel Panther

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Reel Big Fish

Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 14, 05:30 PM

Marilyn Manson

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Bob Seger

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Cold War Kids

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Britney Spears

Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

Wednesday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Bayside & Senses Fail

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Barry Manilow

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, April 10, 11:59 PM

OK Go

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 28, 09:00 PM

Metallica

City of Rock Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 10:00 AM

The Script

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Who

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 10:30 PM