Mariah Carey (21+ Event)

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $118

Coldplay

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Zakk Wylde (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Pepper

Poolside at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Mana

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $106

Goo Goo Dolls

Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Enrique Iglesias

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Black Sabbath

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Megadeth

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 22, 06:00 PM

Garbage

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 22, 08:00 PM

iHeartRadio Music Festival Daytime Village

The Lot, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 24, 11:00 AM

Starting at $120

Thrice

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Steve Vai

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $87

Bob Dylan

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Jethro Tull

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Friday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Yellowcard

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $64

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

Opeth

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Bad Religion

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 21, 06:30 PM

Keith Urban

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

The Fray

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $118

Five Finger Death Punch and Shinedown

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $76

Phish

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Gavin Degraw and Andy Grammer

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $139

Brand New

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, November 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $112

Bush

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $278

REO Speedwagon

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

Queensryche

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $68

Carrie Underwood

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, December 2, 10:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $334

Trace Adkins

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, December 9, 10:00 PM

Tim McGraw

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $125

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 30, 11:59 PM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $418