Duran Duran

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $72

Trace Adkins

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Absinthe

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 3, 10:00 PM

Starting at $95

Demi Lovato with Nick Jonas

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $32

Gwen Stefani

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $65

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, August 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $62

Mariah Carey

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $99

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Coldplay

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Zakk Wylde (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $81

Air Supply

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Mana

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $106

Goo Goo Dolls

Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Enrique Iglesias

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Black Sabbath

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Megadeth

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 22, 06:00 PM

Garbage

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 22, 08:00 PM

iHeartRadio Music Festival Daytime Village

The Lot, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 24, 11:00 AM

Starting at $120

Steve Vai

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $87

Jethro Tull

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Friday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Yellowcard

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $64

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

Opeth

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Bad Religion

The Foundry - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 21, 06:30 PM

Keith Urban

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

Five Finger Death Punch and Shinedown

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $76

Gavin Degraw and Andy Grammer

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $139

Queensryche

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Carrie Underwood

Las Vegas Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Dwight Yoakam

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $334

Tim McGraw

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $125

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 30, 11:59 PM