James Taylor

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Monday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Unheilig

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, April 10, 06:00 PM

Starting at $115

Kaya Yanar

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

JETHRO TULL'S IAN ANDERSON

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

25 Jahre "Die VILLA"

VILLA Leipzig, Leipzig

Wednesday, April 1, 06:30 PM

Bad Taste Party......

Alpenmax Leipzig, Leipzig

Sunday, April 5, 10:00 PM

Electro Swing Night Vol. 7

Moritzbastei, Leipzig

Sunday, April 5, 10:00 PM

Shadowland

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Doom over Leipzig Festival 2015

UT Connewitz, Leipzig

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

AUFBAU WEST

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Northern Lite

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

Modern Life Is War

Conne Island, Leipzig

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Lang Lang

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

MESSER CHUPS

Black Label, Leipzig

Wednesday, April 15, 09:00 PM

Spandau Ballet

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

James Last

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Mirja Boes

Theater-Fabrik-Sachsen, Leipzig

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Moritzburgfest Halle

Kohlrabizirkus, Leipzig

Saturday, April 18, 11:00 AM

Chris de Burgh

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Roland Kaiser

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Blind Guardian

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

JOY WELLBOY

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Johannes Oerding

Werk 2 - Halle D, Leipzig

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Horst Lichter

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Golden Antenna Summit

UT Connewitz, Leipzig

Saturday, May 16, 06:00 PM

Hubert von Goisern

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Accept

Werk 2 - Halle A, Leipzig

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

All 4 Hip Hop Jam 2015

Conne Island, Leipzig

Saturday, May 23, 12:00 PM

KURT @ Conne Island

Conne Island, Leipzig

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM