Seether

Parkbühne Leipzig, Leipzig

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Sean Paul

Parkbühne Clara-Zetkin-Park, Leipzig

Monday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Unheilig

Völkerschlacht-Denkmal, Leipzig

Saturday, August 29, 06:00 PM

Klein-Pariser Leben

Moritzbastei, Leipzig

Tuesday, August 4, 08:00 PM

InstaTour@Uni Leipzig

Universität Leipzig, Leipzig

Thursday, August 6, 11:00 AM

Anastacia

Parkbühne Clara-Zetkin-Park, Leipzig

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

LOW ROAR

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Tuesday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Riskante Spiele Open Air

Moritzbastei, Leipzig

Thursday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Die Toten Hosen

Festwiese Leipzig, Leipzig

Saturday, August 22, 05:30 PM

3. Lutherfest Borna

Kohlrabizirkus, Leipzig

Friday, August 28, 06:00 PM

Sophie Hunger

Parkbühne Clara-Zetkin-Park, Leipzig

Saturday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Wise Guys

Werk 2 - Halle A, Leipzig

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

THOMAS GODOJ

Moritzbastei, Leipzig

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Sarah Connor

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Sweet

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Dan Mangan - Solo

UT Connewitz, Leipzig

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Mario Barth

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

MELVINS (us// ipecac) & support

UT Connewitz, Leipzig

Friday, September 25, 09:00 PM

Jack Savoretti

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM