Rise Against - Tour 2015

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Sunday, June 7, 07:30 PM

KURT @ Conne Island

Conne Island, Leipzig

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

ASTROKRAUT + YELLOW DUST

Black Label, Leipzig

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Tanz

SKY CLUB - Leipzig, Leipzig

Saturday, May 30, 11:00 PM

Die Prinzen

Oper Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $135

Toto

Parkbühne Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Boundless Beatz @ Distillery

DISTILLERY, Leipzig

Friday, June 12, 11:00 PM

CLSR: VERANDA SOUTHERN BBQ ???

Conne Island, Leipzig

Saturday, June 13, 04:00 PM

Herbert Grönemeyer

Red Bull Arena, Leipzig

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

MORIARTY (f) + support (tba)

UT Connewitz, Leipzig

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Silbermond

Völkerschlacht-Denkmal, Leipzig

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Sunrise Avenue

Völkerschlacht-Denkmal, Leipzig

Saturday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Abschlusskonzert

Thomaskirche Leipzig, Leipzig

Sunday, June 21, 06:00 PM

METZ

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

The Hooters

Parkbühne Clara-Zetkin-Park, Leipzig

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Helene Fischer

Red Bull Arena, Leipzig

Sunday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Katharinatag Torgau

Kohlrabizirkus, Leipzig

Saturday, July 4, 11:00 AM

Billy Idol

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Thursday, July 9, 08:00 PM