Haftbefehl

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Selah Sue

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Abba

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Kensington

Werk 2 - Halle D, Leipzig

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Rea Garvey

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Erste Allgemeine Verunsicherung

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Deine Lakaien

Werk 2 - Halle A, Leipzig

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Michelle

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at £50

Architects

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Eisbrecher

Werk 2 - Halle A, Leipzig

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Element of Crime

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

High Kings

Moritzbastei, Leipzig

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Kraftklub

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Thursday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Simple Minds

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter

Theater-Fabrik-Sachsen, Leipzig

Friday, March 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $93

Linda Hesse

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Mrs Greenbird

Felsenkeller Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Adoro

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Mark Forster

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Pothead

Werk 2 - Halle D, Leipzig

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Juli

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Alexander Marcus

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Danko Jones

Conne Island, Leipzig

Tuesday, March 24, 08:30 PM

Sascha Grammel

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Fiddler's Green

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM