Seether

Parkbühne Leipzig, Leipzig

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Sean Paul

Parkbühne Clara-Zetkin-Park, Leipzig

Monday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Unheilig

Völkerschlacht-Denkmal, Leipzig

Saturday, August 29, 06:00 PM

Billy Idol

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Thursday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Roll On - Wheelchair Skating

Conne Island, Leipzig

Saturday, July 11, 01:00 PM

CLUB L1 - EXZESSIVA

CLUB L1 Leipzig, Leipzig

Saturday, July 11, 11:00 PM

Klein-Pariser Leben

Moritzbastei, Leipzig

Monday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Wallensteintage Stralsund

Kohlrabizirkus, Leipzig

Thursday, July 23, 12:00 PM

BREAKOUT! HIPHOP JAM #3

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Saturday, July 25, 03:00 PM

Anastacia

Parkbühne Clara-Zetkin-Park, Leipzig

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

LOW ROAR

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Tuesday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Riskante Spiele Open Air

Moritzbastei, Leipzig

Thursday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Die Toten Hosen

Festwiese Leipzig, Leipzig

Saturday, August 22, 05:30 PM

TITO & TARANTULA

Moritzbastei, Leipzig

Tuesday, September 1, 08:00 PM