Jeff Foxworthy and Larry the Cable Guy

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Friday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

Dwight Yoakam

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Halestorm

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Wednesday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $115

Artist Talk: Kenya Robinson

Carrick Theatre, Lexington

Tuesday, February 9, 07:30 PM

Team Trivia Tuesday

Lexington Beerworks, Lexington

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Stomp

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Wednesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Kentucky Reptile Expo

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Saturday, February 20, 10:00 AM

Patty Griffin

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

1964 the Tribute

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Warren Haynes

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Brian Regan

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

Joan Baez

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $158

Gregg Allman

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Thursday, April 7, 07:30 PM